Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Feel free to stop by for a chat:)

In his own words

I am a musician that has toured all over the world a few times, 1st generation American. My father is from Italy. I am on the cusp of Pisces/Aries which can be confusing sometimes. I guess it's a mix of get things done but try to do it with a little compassion. Studying Buddhist Meditation led me more toward the latter. Sometimes I feel misplaced in time,I'll take Laurel and Hardy to any of the Modern comedians, love silent films,Black White anything. I'm looking for someone who isn't bound by the usual conventions yet knows the difference between right and wrong. Definitely have a sense of Humor:) One turn off on Match is seeing this in My date: $50,000,$100,000 ,150,000 . I am here to make a human connection not go to an auction. I want to be a great boyfriend to a great woman. I am looking for long term happiness with a great gal. Let's write and see what happens:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, Leo Carrillo State Beach,

Favorite things

My favorite band of all time is The Clash. Like all kinds of music, Les Paul & Mary Ford,Stray Cats, The Jam, Smiths, Echo & The Bunnymen. TV shows, from the 60's Get Smart,Simpsons,History Channel

For fun

I like sushi,movies,music, & beach walks. Chasing the Korean BBQ Taco truck. Seeing my favorite bands, 60's style,Rockabilly, older Punk Bands. I play the Bass. I am into History of Music & World History. I'm told I should teach it.

Last read

The Power of Now Eckhardt Tolle, Solving Our Human Problems Kelsang Gyatso



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance
I work for a Pacemaker company, I sometimes tour playing Music.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have studied Buddhist meditation extensively, but have other Spiritual beliefs as well.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college No preference
I graduated Grove School of Music