Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HappyinSD2011

53 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Purrrr-fection not required, but a great attitude and a sense of humor is a must!

In his own words

When we find each other, let's get the most out of our short time here together. I'm thankful everyday for great life. Time is valuable and I want to meet a healthy woman to spend the rest of my life with. I'm not interested in having children, but if your kids are grown, then we're a good match. No games, except in the bedroom, the living room and maybe the kitchen. I'm not particularly religious. Playfulness, charm and stimulating conversation are good. I know what I want focus on moving in that direction. I hope you share my philosophy of not taking life to seriously. I am confident, loving, kind, giving, committed, loyal, friendly, compassionate, athletic and adventurous! I like exotic places and I've traveled to many destinations international and domestic. I love the outdoors and enjoy everything that life and Southern Cal has to offer. I run walk, hike beaches and mountains, do volunteer work and look forward to doing things for people that make them smile. I try to get the most out of downtime. I honor the elderly, especially veterans and try to set a good example for kids. I grew up in the south practicing two time honored traditions known as respect and good manners. I try to just be myself. I'm playful, loving and affectionate and want to be with a woman who is equally passionate; a woman who knows the intensity of a love affair between two people and is in touch with her own sensuality. If you're a great kisser, you know it. Please be yourself, as in keep it real!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Somewhere by the water. Little Italy. Weekend getaways enjoying all that SoCal has to offer; coast, desert, mountain snow, run/hikes anywhere. Drives up the coast. Central Coast to Northern Wine Country. Napa. Local coffee shops.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Hmmm, burger. Sushi, steak, Thai, Indian. Interests? Volunteering, anything outdoors. I like independent flims over mainstream hollywood trash. Seinfeld, The Travel Channel (Samantha Brown) Rain?

For fun

Spending time with friends! Cruising with the top down, trail running, mountain biking, beach time, love the outdoors. Hiking San Jacinto. Weekends in Palm Springs, LA, Santa Monica Mountains, NorCal.

Last read

The Wall Street Journal. 1001 Match profiles! Someday I would like to finish the classics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Oh God. I grew in a Catholic parochial environment, but have distanced myself from serious organized religion. Here's my religion: laugh a lot and do the right thing. Be generous.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
M.S. Cyber Security and Information Assurance, National University (In Progress) B.A. Philosophy, San Diego State University A.A.S. Social and Behavioral Science A.A.S. Criminal Justice, Community College of the Air Force