Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Back to the old fashion way of dating as of Aug 1st, its been an interesting journey.

In her own words

You know that moment when you first wake up, you could be on vacation with a friend, or at home with your dog, but you wake up with a smile on your face. It could be because of an amazing night, amazing dream, a fabulous day planned or because your dog is snoring like an 80 year old man. Whatever it is... you just know your Happy. I want to find someone who makes every morning just like that, you know, the good life! I want someone to be happy with, and sexy with, and to share this amazing life happening all around us. I have alot of energy and a list of places to go and people to see (I'm a huge fan of all things local to RVA; the food the sites and activities). I would like to share those experiences with someone that has the same high level energy. I would rather scare off the wrong guy then pretend to want anything less in the end. Im in no hurry, life shouldnt be a sprint and neither is finding the right person. Based on my time here I feel like it is important to say... Pictures are great but the important things in my profile have been chosen with care, PLEASE READ. Distance (living in another distant city OR state) and children (kids are awesome I just can't have any). I have lived in the area all my life, I have many amazing friends, and an active social life. I'm not looking for friends, a pen pal, or a random hookup. I'm here to meet people and hopefully find someone to date for real. Yes it says I am divorced. When I was much younger I married a great man, a short time later we realized that we wanted different things and werent as madly in love with each other as we had let ourselves believe. Its been a long time since then and I still hope oneday we both find what we truely want in life. If your pictures look sad, angry, startled, or like you are held against your will I may be scared off much like the word Conservative. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

I have one little dog and one very big horse

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to mix it up between Cary Town, the Fan, and Downtown for dinner or nightlife. I love Belle Isle and Pony Pasture in the Summer or a day trip to the Beach. I love to travel and go somewhere new as often as I can. Adventures await!


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

Travel!!! Music! Going to the many local concert series, fesivals or a 5k sponsoring some local charity. I love Italian food and sushi and any chance to try out a new restaurant. I dont really watch alot of TV but I enjoy it as a guilty pleasure

For fun

I enjoy any type of social setting, dinner, drinks, dancing, museums, Squirrels Games, going to the Byrd, and the beach or the river. You name it if it sounds fun or interesting I want to go!

Last read

I am always on the go and have a hard time finishing anything longer than the books I read to my friends kids.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference