Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be true to yourself and be true to others. If you try to be happy, you will be :)

In her own words

I have been working very hard in the past 5 years. I didn't realize that I am passing 30 till I find lots of my friends are getting married. I was too focused on my work. I was getting my PhD while working full time in a high tech company in Silicon Valley. Then I was doing leadership rotations every 6 months in different groups, including oversea on several urgent critical assignments. I am always a risk taker and have high confidence that I can make it happen. Sometimes it's passion, most of time it is curiosity of exploring the limit my own capability. Work has been crazy, but I accomplished a lot, and I enjoyed being busy, flying 3 cities in a week kind of life style. I just settled down in Santa Clara now. I know I need to work on my life work balance. I like reading "Alice in Wonderland", the process of transformation after knowing who you really are gives the power from inside. I enjoy being independent working woman. I'm a happy person. I can always find happiness and peace in any situation. Thanks God give me this gift. At work, I have to be very professional. But with family, I am very easy going, and just go with the flow type of person. I would like to find someone who is honest and happy, walk the rest of the journey with me. I don't really care that much if we have same interests in sports and all the other details, those things don't hold people together long term. And if there is love, all these kinds of things can flow together naturally. I don't care if you are busy with your work, your dream is as important as mine, I don't like to attach to a guy 24 hour. I don't care how handsome you look(although most guys think they are better looking than Tom cruise, haha), these things are flash in a pan. What I do care is who you are in side, it is the heart that is happy, brave, strong, caring, and truthful to himself. Why has not he found me yet? Is he lost? Life is short, be true and be happy :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Hawaii. I like ocean.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

For fun

Hiking, traveling, art museums

Last read

Why E= mc^2



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral