Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-65 in Miami, Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I know your out there somewhere. I am different and very outgoing. Will not respond to out of state men.

In her own words

I am very outgoing, hardworking, loving, spiritual, family oriented, love to travel, and looking for someone who loves to live well, have fun and knows how to be a gentleman, supportive, funny and know that you can not change anyone. I want a man who loves kids, family, traveling, walking on the beach, music(especially like Bocelli and Groban and Pink, Kelly Clarkson, FUN, Bruno Mars, Latin Music and more) theater, plays, seafood! I dislike rap and heavy music. I am very versatile and open to new experiences. I am comfortable In most places. I enjoy making a man that is Good to me happy. I did this( because all I do is work and I have a vintage store in Dania and I live part.time in Kendall and Part time in Hollywood, Fl.. I want to meet someone that can baby me, lives to cuddle, hug and can also handle that friendly, make friends easily and do help people. I an into anything spiritual-Dr. Wayne Dyer, Chopak, Dr. Weiss, Louis.Hays, Dr.Doreen Virtue. I love musicals,.dancing, Outdoor especially BOATING activities and so much more. Anyway- I am very.versatile and always smiling. Are you looking for someone that if the chemistry is there we can rock each others world in more.ways than one! I know you have been looking for me so lets find each other. i am a very upbeat, friendly, loving spiritualist who has the gift of being a spiritual medium. I love anything spiritual. i love reading cards, especially Angel Cards. I would love to meet someone who loves the beach, traveling, going to full moon events. Someone who believes in other lives, reincarnation, crystals, someone who knows that there is another side to this world we live in. I am not fanatical about my beliefs but I can not be around negative energy, I deplore violence, I hate fighting, especially over silly things. I do not like bashers and haters. I am very affectionate and I want a man that likes to be kissed and hugged and praised and does the same. We are here to make each other happy. I am very close to my family and spend as much time as I can with my kids and grandkids. I love to get in the car/truck and go on road trips. I love to be spontaneous and can get ready to go in a split second! I have traveled all over the world and I am very easy to travel with. I love all cultures and even loved the French people(lol). I love being in a boat on the water. Traveling to islands and buying fresh seafood and bbqing! Wow- dreamy! I am very friendly and always giving hugs. I own A Vintage store in Dania Beach and sell unique and wonderful things. I am always smiling and make it a habit to be positive and have something good to say to everyone. I have been through a lot yet I am still sweet and loving. I still trust. I believe that people are all a lesson. Destiny is the path we were sent to learn on. I want to get to know someone for a long term relationship that know loves me for me. I have an eclectic life and live part time in Miami and Hollywood, Florida. I do not like long distance relationships.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

I have a beautiful Siamese cat and an Umbrella cockatoo. I love animals. I love reptiles. Pets are a blessing.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Chile, Paris, Spain, the Keys, traveling is the best! i have been to China, Tahiti, Paris, Germany, Italy, Austria, Paraguay, Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Peru, Easter Island, Spain is the best. All of Europe is. I want to go to Bali, Thailand,& more.

Favorite things

Boating, Beach, What ever is new. I love to explore new places. The Keys, Fishing. Anywhere that we can learn, teach and explore!

For fun

Boating, yard sales/antiquing - looking for treasures. Traveling, hanging out with family & friends, bbqing, swimming, kayaking, gardening, fishing, shelling, painting(artist), restorations, building things, making my partner happy!

Last read

Read when I can, what I can...Khalil Gibran,Who moved my cheese.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a vintage and antique store in Dania Beach. I have been an international purchasing agent for export, an Innkeeper, Construction
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am 2nd generation American but I love anything Latin! I am very versatile and flexible. I am very open to different cultures especially Latin American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I love the word faith and Do not believe that structured religion teaches real love..
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference