Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Fruita, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Happy, hardworking, fun, loving, and positive girl looking for a guy with the same qualities

In her own words

My name is Carrie, I am a very positive and happy girl. I laugh a lot and goof off with my two teenage daughters. I work hard and am a pretty busy person at this point in my life. I am looking for someone who is fun and silly like myself and my daughters. Someone who understands that I can't stay out until midnight on week nights, I have kids to get to school and a job to get to early in the morning. I'm new to the Grand Junction area. My job transferred me here summer of 2011. My daughters are at that age where they are busy with friends, and sports and school activities, and I am often either busy running them places, or sitting home alone. They aren't young forever,and at this point in my life, they require a ton of taxi service! So, if you are stable, happy, fun, attractive, and able to work around a sometimes hectic schedule, I'd love to hear from you! I love to read and go through a book about every week or two. When my kids are busy, facebook seems to be my only company, I don't know anyone in this area, and I'd love to change that, so if your interested, message me! Okay, after meeting a few people I feel the need to get more specific with what I'm looking for. I want someone who is my best friend first and formost. Someone who is with me because I'm fun and we laugh alot, and are buddies FIRST! I DO NOT need someone who is going to constantly tell me I am sexy, or grab my ass! In my opinion that is disrespectful. I want to know that someone likes me for my personality. I don't need to be told I'm pretty or beautiful, I hear that all the time. Not to sound vain, but seriously, beauty fades! I want to know that someone wants to be with me because I'm a great woman, I'm fun, hard working devoted, loyal, and loving. I have not had sex since my divorce because I have CHOSEN not to. And I WON'T until I am in love with someone. This isn't sex in the city guys! I have very high morals and values. Once I am in love with someone I am a VERY passionate person, but until then, PLEASE show some freakin respect! Don't get me wrong, I'm definitely looking for PHYSICAL attraction as well, but like I said, we're all going to get old some day and looks are fleeting. The personality has to be there. Also, if you are going to chug three beers before the food even gets to the table, your also not for me. Okay, I'm done with my rant. If you are still interested after reading that, then we may just be compatible! hehe, thanks, and happy hunting! Hi, I am Sydnee. Half of my face is in one of those pictures and as you can tell i am whats up, and i hope you know i can and will ninja kick anyone who messes with my mommy. So if you aren't talking to her because you have good intentions then just leave now. With lots of love, thanks!:)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have two dogs, one is 5 and is a lab/ golden retriever mix, and one is 6mos, and is a pit/lab mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know of any. I enjoy hot tomato in Fruita though. Spin city, skating rocks!

Favorite things

I really enjoy cooking, movies, wine, hiking, camping, boating, fishing, and dancing.

For fun

On the weekends, I usually clean house, do laundry, bake, and do yard work. I really enjoy working in my yard, landscaping and gardening, it's fun and it doesn't cost me anything. I love movies, sewing, crafts and skating at spin city

Last read

Just finished a John Sanford book. Currently reading "letting go" by David R Hawkins. Love murder mystery books and true stories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am french indian dutch english irish and german!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral