Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-43 within 25 miles of Sherman Oaks, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been lucky enough to have had some great...

In his own words

I've been lucky enough to have had some great relationships in my life - but not yet "the one". Partly that has been about me - where I was in my life and what I wanted at the time. Now I'm in a great place in my career, settling into a new home, surrounded by great friends - and I'm excited to find someone who I will eventually settle down with and all that good stuff. I think life is better when you go through it as a team. So life is good. Now it's just abut making it great. That's where you come in. Do you enjoy, um, you stuff? Going to the movies, concerts, weekend road trips, browsing book stores, Dodger and Lakers games, strolling around new neighborhoods, finding new favorite restaurants? Or just hanging out at home sometimes - ordering take-out, cracking a bottle of wine and binging on Netflix or HBO? If some or all of that sounds good - say hello, already. :) And please don't be offended if I don't respond to every e-mail and wink - it doesn't mean I don't think you're great, just that we're probably not right for each other.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I plan to get a lab soon, from a lab rescue.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Arclight, Hollywood Bowl, Local Peasant, Largo, Sugarfish, Paradise Cove, Santa Barbara, London...


Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Better Call Saul, Parks and Rec, Broad City, Ghostbusters, Anchorman, Guardians of the Galaxy, Radiohead, Tame Impala, Springsteen, Michael Chabon, Ian McEwan, David Sedaris, George Saunders...

For fun

Eating out. Eating in. Concerts. Sunday night HBO. Books. Tennis. Movies, movies and movies. Weekend trips. Longer trips. Exploring new neighborhoods. Trying to furnish my house (sometimes fun, sometimes not so much!)

Last read

Tenth of December, The Art of Fielding, The Stand and A Visit From the Goon Squad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference