Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Happyarewe2

65 year old man | Basking Ridge, NJ, USA | Seeking women 54-66 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Youthful, adventuresome and I have a heart....

In his own words

Youthful, adventuresome and I have a heart. Life could be focused on doing what we enjoy often together, but also independently. I'm open-minded and kind. I respect all others. I am healthy and live a healthy life style. It shows. And you? We should be able to enjoy the simple things such as, frequent conversations, walks, hanging out, shopping together, time with friends and family. I'm such an exciting guy that I think reading is fun. Sitting on a patio in fine weather with you also fun, should that patio be here or say in Greece. We enjoy being good to each other. I am a together easy going guy. Drama belongs in fiction, not our lives. I enjoy being home as well as out. Not interested in being busy constantly. I think the following characteristics are givens. We both are supportive, kind and loving. We have a good time when together. We are not self-centered. Your life with me will be safe and stress free. Just be normal, together, as well as nice looking. Do not contact me if your life does not allow reasonable time for us. I ran my family business which was sold leaving me with ample time and resources to enjoy life. I often play tennis and prefer to play rather than watch sports. Perhaps surprisingly, I enjoy antiques. Attending talks on various subjects is an easy and fun way to learn. I do only volunteer work selling donated used kitchen cabinets online with all $ going to Habitat for Humanity. My happiness is primarily derived from relationships and experiences, family, friends, travel, music, participating in sports etc. You are not a princess! Problems of significance are uncommon. Your photos are current. Your profile is that of a woman. Your appearance will not scare me. I have ample social, cultural, educational and physical interests. I like my suburban life. I'm a happy healthy guy who has ethics and cares for others. I am often playful as well as thoughtful. I prefer a woman who is intelligent and comfortable with people from all walks of life. She values people for who they are. She treats people well including those much less fortunate. My photos are dated. Full Disclosure: As everyone judges me to be younger, my stated age is a fib. I will tell you my age when we meet. You will be pleased with what you see and who I am.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Intimate, comfortable restaurant with good wine, food and each other's thoughts. Lightly used Caribbean beaches, fresh caught fish, dancing outside in the starlit night. Spring Lake summer B andB"s.

College

Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Jon Stewart, rock of the 50's and; 60's, classical music, American, English and Irish folk, melodic jazz, East coast swing dance, picnics, sitting in a fragrant field, less developed areas of the world. travel most anywhere

For fun

Friends, throwing my boomerang (It's amazing.) sailing, tennis, a rental on or near a beach during the winter, travel, snorkeling

Last read

Historical novels and fiction. Orange is the New Black



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Silver Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
."I run a "business" that benefits Habitat for Humanity. My work is done gratis. My time is my own. Love to play tennis and socialize. I also am active in the stock market primarily using stock options.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I subscribe to Judeo Christian values. Personally, I think it's about how you treat all others. Those "others" are not merely those from one's group of friends and acquaintances, it's everyone.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral