Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-40

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
She loved life, and life loved her.

In her own words

I love to laugh, and enjoy doing things that keep me active and enjoying life. I am looking for someone to share new adventures with, someone who is genuine, kind, and giving, and most importantly, someone who makes me laugh!! I'm not a big fan of talking myself up, but overall, I'd like to think I'm pretty awesome! I love to laugh and enjoy the little things in life. I tend to be a little too serious, so I like to surround myself with people who help loosen me up a little. I am very loyal, and I'll give as much as I can to the people I love. I'll tell you the truth if you ask for it (but I'll try to sugar coat it a little if I'm worried it will hurt your feelings), and I expect the same from the people I surround myself with (but don't be too mean!!). ;) I like to be around people who challenge me, because I think if you are constantly challenged, then you are constantly becoming a better, more well-rounded person. My goal is to be kind to the people I meet, and treat people the same way that I would want to be treated. I moved back to the Seattle area from Chicago about 2 years ago. I love Seattle (although sometimes I really miss Chicago), and moved back to be closer to my family, as I was born and raised in Washington state. I have a job that challenges me on a daily basis, which I love, and that keeps me really busy during the week. I love being closer to my family - family and friends are a huge priority to me. I have the cutest nieces and nephews that any auntie could ask for, and definitely try to spend as much time with the little ones as I can watching them grow up. I am a morning to get the day started when I have the most energy. With that being said, I'm not a huge night person...mainly because I'm exhausted from getting up so early! I love reading, and am constantly delving into a new interesting book. I could spend a day in a library or book store just reading books. I like to stay active, and enjoy running along the Burke-Gilman trail or Green Lake on a nice day. I start every day with a tall, non-fat chai from Starbucks....I won't say that I need one every morning, but I will say I'm much nicer once I have one. ;) I love bright colors, especially pink!! and my favorite seasons would have to be Spring and Fall. I'll be honest, I'm slightly guarded with my emotions, so this whole online dating freaks me out a little. But I think it might be challenge for me that could actually end up being fun, so I'm keeping an open mind. At the very least, it is a great way to meet new people...which is always a wonderful thing, no matter how you look at it. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Seattle, Green Lake, Fremont, any Tom Douglas restaurant, Red Fin (they have amazing sangria!), any place that serves a long island ice tea, beaches, the Oregon coast.


Seattle University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love tv...Scandal, Six Feet Under, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Modern Family, Seinfeld, The Closer (my fave!). I enjoy anything chocolate! I love kids- spending time with my nieces and nephews constantly brings smiles to my face!

For fun

I love spending time with my family, shopping, eating out and going for a run/walk daily. I love going to the movies and roaming a bookstore.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduated from Law School back in 2009. Happily using my degree.