Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
No need to look any further:). Your match is right here, haha!... Let's take a chance!

In her own words

Basically, no need to look any further...I am the ultimate catch...ok, joking aside. I pride myself on having amazing friends, who have been friends for more years than I can remember! The most supportive and loving family and they have helped shape me into the woman I am. I do have the two most precious kids...not biased:)... Little boy, who is 9 and my daughter is 5... They bring me such joy. I'm active with them and tend to love doing social kid things during the day but cherish the free weekends I get! I have them all week and their dad has them every other weekend...see, I am filling you all in on everything now:)...I'm looking for an incredibly loving...kid loving, emotionally available man. I have learned a lot in my short life...come on, let me feel a little young, lol. I am definitely someone who knows what they want and I believe in the motto...good things come to wait...well, I've waited and I'm ready for the good things...a partner to share life's adventures together. I do need someone who can have nice adult conversations...I do not like drama or games and believe that when you love might hit a road hump, but those times should bind you closer:)! I want a man who cherishes me as much as I will cherish him. If you are in a room full of people but there together... If you somehow end up on the other side of the room, I want to make eye contact and know that I'm yours and your mine:) So, if you are perfect (lol) love kids, ready for joining me as I venture into the dating world...let me know:) 2015 is going to be a fresh start...I'm diving in head first...just please don't drain the pool:)!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy eating out a at home is nice too...but I do have some favorite spots, but prefer when someone takes me somewhere out of my comfort zone:)


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

As much as I might enjoy meet the press...please, sit down and know you may not have to read anymore....but I do have one guilty pleasure...are you sitting?!...The Real Housewives of anywhere...I call it my brain shut off time...

For fun

I enjoy working out and being active. Time with my two kids is precious to me. My adult weekends are filled with fun times with amazing friends and family. I love going to sporting events!

Last read

I read educational and parenting my free time lol;)... And yes, I check out the covers of the tabloid magazines while I am checking out at the grocery store



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree