Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hi there!

In her own words

I find it is a little bit difficult to introduce myself. I often do not know where to start. So let's start with the fact that I have a computer science degree. Although I am working in finance field, I am still computer savvy. I am also pretty handy sometimes, being able to fix minor plumbing problems and enjoy assembly furnitures and home equipments. So are you picturing a tomboy now? I guess at one short period when I was very young, when my stubborn hair always sticking out of the rubber band and whatever in my hand ended up showing on my face, there are few aunties and uncles referred me as that. However, as I grow older, I do not think anyone who knows me well will link me that type. I am not a very emotional person, but I have a few soft spots (like animals and young kids). My friends normally would think I am kind and caring. I am also the type of girl that guys will feel safe their girl friends to go out with, knowing we will never go out of control. So proper might also be an impression people have about me, sometimes too proper that some people might think I am boring if they don't know me well. Am I boring? I don't think so. I am not very good at chit chat, but people who are close to me sometimes (only sometimes) would want me to stopping talking for a while. I am looking for someone who is mature and can find a balance in his life. He loves his job and works hard, but he doesn't neglect the needs of his family and friends; he watches what he eats, but this does not stop him from enjoying a decent meal without calculating the calories; he excerises to be fit and healthy, but does not think keep his body fit is one of the most important thing in his life; he loves sports and is loyal to his teams, but do not hold a grudge to other teams or players; he loves traveling, but..., hm, I think in terms of traveling, there is not but! I think I am an easy going person, so I would like to be with someone who would not burden their needs to people around them. He reads and cares about what happens in the US and around the world. He is optimistic and has good sense of humor. Oh, an animal lover will be a huge plus.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love all kinds of animals: birds, fishes, cats, dogs..., but anything with more than four legs would just freak me out.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

Eating hotpot with family/friends on a rainy day Being a couch potato and reading in a rainy day Walking on the small tails in national parks my new iphone - for someone who just retried her iphone one

For fun

Reading, Watching movies, DVD and sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Cooking, Hanging out with friends, Trying new restaurants/food... Really want to add wine tasting in the list, but my alcohol tolerance just wouldn't budge.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral