Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-62 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I hope to find a long term relationship. If...

In his own words

I hope to find a long term relationship. If you have made it this far, thanks for hanging in there. Regardless, if we had met some other way, through work, at the gym or sharing conversation under other "normal" circumstances, you would like me in a different way then this format will allow. We aren't used cars trying to find the right buyer, we are ordinary people, far more and better then our profile words and pictures. I think we should keep this in mind as we continue our window shopping. I don't believe in Astrology, but I just read (Westways) about the Eastern belief of 12 cycles of life and 5 elements within each. Once you reach 60, you have fulfilled your worldly obligations and your life is your own. As I approach this milestone, I choose to think that the hard work has meaning and the future is filled with hope and new adventure. A partner in the journey, holding hands, sharing laughs is all that is missing... Searching for that elusive chemistry. We have all felt it at some point in our lives, that rare feeling that moves us deep down, fills us with excitement, and changes us immediately. It is beyond love at first sight, it is a chemical reaction within that can defy description. It can make us crazy at moments and then brings such complete joy and happiness. We take a chance and expose ourselves to this strange process all in hope of finding that elusive chemistry. Our match and partner in life. I do read each word you write. Strange to need to say that, but I really do and appreciate when you do. There is so much out there that is false and misleading, and this really is hard enough without that. I enjoy finding someone who seems honest and true. I will drop you a note to thank you, even if I don’t think we are a match. I do judge your pictures, which ones you have chosen to paint your visual picture. I will try to keep improving my pictures and the honesty of my visual picture. I feel young at heart and spirit if not appearance, so I understand if at first glance you find me too old. Most of the pictures I am in are with my children and grandchildren. I prefer not to use them here. The good news is I will probably look the same 20 years from now. I am frequently surprised that the person I think I am going to meet turns out much different then I expect, usually better then match profile, email or phone conversation. I believe in challenge, both mental and physical. We have been given such a gift, our minds and bodies. My spiritual feeling is that God exists within and not in some mystical place. I may be Christian by label, but I am open and understanding of many beliefs. I am liberal socially and conservative fiscally. I will take the time to listen to your viewpoint and absorb into my own if I chose. I do have an opinion, and will defend it vigorously. I do think our minds and bodies are a use it or lose it proposition and when we challenge ourselves, we came become closer to this wonderful place in which we exist. I may not be the fittest man but I am still open to a brutal hike in a beautiful place and finding a way to push through to the finish. I enjoy the pain and soreness along with the sense of accomplishment. I just know the feeling that comes with a close relationship and those few words above represent those feelings to me. I want to find that person and be that person for someone else. How about you? I work many hours with limited time off. We may not spend months of the year traveling at leisure, but I will try to make each moment special and fulfilling. Thank you for taking the time to read about me and decide if I fit into your life. I will adore you with honor and respect, love you with abandon and pleasure, and share with you completely. I believe in monogamy and commitment, and all of the joy that comes with those treasures. Good luck on your search. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Right now I am away too much for a pet, but would love another dog some day. Probably a Corgi or a Beagle to share walks and hikes with.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New England in Fall, New York or DC in Spring, Yosemite or Tahoe just about any time. The pier in San Clemente and so many places far from home that are waiting to be discovered. Italy is calling and one day I will answer.

Favorite things

My children and grandchildren. Nothing gets better! Your smile and looking into your eyes. The feel of your skin, the taste of your kiss and the tenderness of your touch which gentle grazes my palm, my chest and my neck and face. Laughter, always

For fun

My Lakers, Kings and Angels with NFL or college football. Great hikes or bike rides to enjoy some nature and maybe your company.

Last read

Novels to newspapers, I enjoy all reading. Just finished War and Peace and reading UnBroken currently..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Accountant in the Civil Engineering industry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe there is something beyond this life and our character matters. My faith is based on Christian values and we must find guidance from within and not from those who think they know all of the answers.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree