Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Rockledge, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Jenkintown, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
I'm a 29 year old Philly girl. I always have a smile on my face and make friends wherever I go!

In her own words

I'm a genuinely happy person and get joy out of things like sunny days, good beer, good food, and happy endings. My job is basically being a complete rockstar. Traveling around the world. Business class, of course. Fighting fraud on a daily basis. That's right. I'm a Corporate Auditor! For real though, I love my job. It allows me to be creative, see every aspect of business, and travel the world. I pride myself on my relationships with my friends. I know it's not always easy to keep in touch, especially as we're getting older and people are getting married and having kids. But I make it a priority to make and keep plans on a regular basis. My family is a huge part of my life. We get together on a regular basis, for holidays, birthdays, and even pet birthdays! They're loud, and sometimes obnoxious, but they've always been there for me and I wouldn't trade this Irish/Italian clan for anything! I am definitely a Philly girl at heart. I'm a huge Phillies and Eagles fan and try to get to as many games as I can. (Nothing against the Flyers and Sixers, I just never really got into hockey or basketball.) I would love to find someone with Philly roots who also wants to travel the world with me, trying new beers and local foods. Someone who's happy and as passionate about their career as I am. And also someone who's comfortable being a complete goofball too! So you should message me if you like good beer, country music, traveling, happy thoughts, or any combination of the above!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to over 15 countries on 4 continents. Some of my favorite places are Calgary, London, Brugge, Cape Town, Florence, and anywhere in Ireland. But nothing compares to the view of my Philly and the sports complexes on the return flight in!


La Salle University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

My favorite movie is the Wizard of Oz, or anything with a happy ending. My fav TV shows are Glee and True Blood. I've already talked about my stellar taste in music. And my absolute favorite food is Mexican, omg Chipotle mmmmmm :)

For fun

I'm a total beer snob. Huge Phillies and Eagles fan. I listen to country music, Eminem, and Glee (eclectic, I know). I regularly beat guys in carbomb races. And I love going to the movies by myself.

Last read

I read constantly, and this answer is always out of date, so I give up. Message me and ask if you're interested.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an auditor for a global technology services company. Sounds boring but it's actually pretty awesome. Every day is different and I get to travel the world!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral