Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old woman | Long Beach, NY, USA | Seeking men 62-72 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Today is the first day of the rest of your life!! (and mine, too).

In her own words

Looking for a GOOD emotionally stable man who knows how to treat a lady. I prefer someone who remembers what it's like to fall in love and stay in love. Confidence and kindness are key ingredients, as well as a sense of humor. I am a young 66...eager to live each day to the fullest. I have many friends and a close-knit family but am missing the company of a loving man. I was married for 45 years and know how to balance the ups and downs of a relationship. I'm secure, happy and comfortable at the beach or the Theatre. I know who I am and what I want. My ideal match would also be independent and capable. I don't want someone who would rely on me to get them going. We would be together because we would want to be together....not need to be. He would have a life filled with friends and family. A life he would share with me as I would with him. He would be someone who has kept up with the times yet feel the years slip away listening and slow dancing to some romantic Oldie...someone not afraid to let loose his inner teenager. Last but not least: it's not so much what you've done in the past career-wise, but what you plan on doing with all that you've learned so far.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere beachy; The mountains; Damariscotta, Maine; Portsmouth NH; Boston and Salem and Stockbridge MA; Chicago;East Side NYC; Central Park; Bryant Park; Savannah; Ireland's West Coast; France; Italy; Morocco and my all time favorite: Corsica.


Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

Travel, museums, dancing, all music, cooking, sitting on beach with a thick book, walking boardwalk, my four grandboys, my dogs, fireplaces, PBS, Shameless, Breaking Bad, Homeland, The Tudors, Vikings, Law&Order. Colors: blue, green, lavender.

For fun

Travel, travel ..museums, dancing (not in nightclubs), cooking..especially when there's someone to help clean up..walking the boardwalk..exercising my dogs..watching my grandboys' hockey, basketball or baseball games; watching them perform on stage.

Last read

Silent Mercy,The Storyteller,Mile 81 Complete Works of Edgar A. Poe,anything Stephen King, currently The Shoemaker's Wife. Nice to read a "real" book at the beach or in front of the fireplace on a rainy/snowy day;nicer when there's someone beside me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Silver Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Most of my career was Corporate Sales including owning my own business. Before I retired I became a "Head Hunter" specializing in Sales/Marketing placements.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in the Bronx. Irish-American father/Slovak-American mother. Raised in Queens.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Attended college on scholarship. Night classes only while working full-time in Manhattan. College degrees are important and in a lot of careers, necessary; but the true education is life experience.