Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Canyon Lake, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles of San Antonio, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Quick to forgive, a passionate dotter who cherishes each moment, family, friends and pets. Searching...

In her own words

I am a cuddly nurturer looking for a man that is kind and gentle appreciating and choosing to have a wife not a career partner. My energy can be spent either at a job or at home and Id choose to have all of my energy and love at home. I am going to the gym most days building my curve back n toned. It'd be nice to find a match that is encouraging and supportive always as a team. I will always be busty n my curve is on the horizon.😊 I am an honest and passionate personality. I have come to realize that less is more. I greet each day with a smile and recognize how fortunate I am in this life. I strive to be the best person I can be for my son, family and community. My ideal match chooses to focus on positive attributes as well and is honest. One who says what they mean and mean what they say. There's nothing more important than family. So, over the years I've run my family business, traveled and cruised various regions of the globe and have taught children and dogs. Probably doesn't sound right but I have. 😊 I am currently starting up my own business doing what makes me happy and when I choose vs a 8-5pm schedule. I'd love to continue traveling with my best friend and more, appreciating the little moments as they mean the most. So, I'm trying this avenue to find my sought out best friend and mister right. After all its our choices that matter most. Our choices shape us and I am happy with where my son and I are and look forward to a future that brings us good health, family, honesty, and a man (for me😊) who is faithful, dedicated and family focused into our family. I love children and always saw myself being a dotting wife and mom. I am blessed to have my son and welcome possibilities that could grow our family by merging two together over the years. If what you seek is a career woman I'm not for you bc I choose to focus my time and energy on my husband and child (children). This dating scene on is extremely new to me but I am finally ready to live each day to the fullest. Ill hope to hear from you if you see a possiblity...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral