Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Concord, NC, USA | Seeking women 36-54 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Happy Smiling People Apply Here :)

In his own words

I feel that I have tons of depth & love to communicate on many different levels and especially love philosophical topics. I need a partner who can do that as well but can still cut up and act like a loon and be silly on the fly as well :) I love to have fun & laugh (and help others do the same). I am emotionally secure with myself and where I am in life and have found peace with the past...I am looking for others who are in the same happy place (its hard to have a relationship with someone who still has unresolved anger or hostility issues towards their past lovers or at least just be open to healing past wounds through friendship, forgiveness, acceptance, etc and just smiling and having fun again :) I love to travel but prefer to do it with a fun loving partner and love to explore new places in the mtns especially and can turn almost anything into an adventure. I have been lucky enough to see lots of places in this world of ours but it has been too long and need to find a new travel partner :) I look forward to seeing some of it again and finding new little nooks and cranny's to explore in chapter two. Did I mention, I love having fun and laughing (critical schtuff:) I love to "learn" about people, places & things. I would like my future partner to be a "people person" as well... but has a good balance with the quiet times also...I love to help people become their best (motivating people in business or coaching my sons HS and AAU wrestling teams or working on self improvement or spiritual andor career goals as well - god knows I need and although very active, I really enjoy peaceful quiet meditative times too, love wine, really love coffee and great food (Sushi:). I enjoy teaching my children to be loving individuals & helping them enjoy life to the fullest and try my best to be very involved in their lives but since this teenage phase has begun that seems to be dwindling :(. I love improving myself, working out and helping or teaching others and my favorite saying for well over a decade is to "keep smiling" ok so thats me in however many words they want :) Looking forward to learning more about you :) so say hello :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

His name is Tigger and he is very cool and loves me every morning when I feed him and every night during movie time...;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love cabins in the mountains with Hot Tubs :) and the beach and anywhere new :) traveling is awesome - love Europe, Asia and anywhere cool as long as I have a fun travel partner :)


University of Missouri–St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Love Love Love Sushi :) and rarely watch TV (unless its a movie or the Olympics) but also like lots of different music (Except hard core rap) but I tolerate that too :) due to the kids :)

For fun

Love Movies, and definitely enjoy Art Museums, and all sports, but also like escaping to the mountains for some white water rafting or some hiking...

Last read

The Power of Now, The Secret, The Four Agreements, The Shack, A New Earth, Celestine Prophecy, along with Hedge Fund offering memorandums and my monthly astrological report too :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing
I do financial planning for needy families focusing on Veterans and their families in helping them get the support they need.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Irish and half Italian but please don't hold that against me :) It worked out really well :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference