Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to laugh and explore with!

In her own words

At first, I can be shy, but I'm quick with a smile and a laugh. There's nothing like laughing til your side hurts and you might fall on the floor. I'm a nurse and after working with nursing students, it solidified my passion to teach. So, I recently started grad school to fulfill my dream of becoming a college professor. Music is a passion; nothing can change a bad mood on a dime like an awesome song. Everyone has a theme song; maybe even two or three! Live music is a must in my life. I've been fortunate that by volunteering my medical skills, I've been able to go to some awesome concerts! In my free time, I enjoy playing volleyball. In the new year, I'm hoping to sign up for some 5k and 10ks and start playing indoor kickball! I'm looking for someone that wants to improve the world (in ways big and small), works to achieve their dreams, and loves to laugh. Sports fans also appreciated! For me, the ideal weekend is a small get together with friends on Friday (the weekend always feels longer when you have a great Friday night), sleeping in, going to a concert, relaxing with a book, and maybe a wine tasting thrown somewhere in the mix!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Luis Obispo, Disneyland, parks, coffee, any brunch place (best meal/combo of meals ever!)

Favorite things

Live music, awesome dreams, that feeling when you wake up and your perfectly warm and relaxed. I love hot chocolate on a cold day, beer on a warm day, and coffee when I stayed up too late.

For fun

I love concerts, watching sports (especially football, soccer, and hockey) , wine tasting, and dancing. I enjoy volunteering because it seems to put me in interesting environments where I meet new people. I play volleyball in a rec league

Last read

Personal finance books and nursing textbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Currently working on a masters.