Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Pick me, pick me, pick me, ohh ohh ohhhhh. *jumps up and down and puffs chest out and lets out long strange mating call*

In his own words

Yesssssss I LOVE talking about myself! *grumble grumble*. Alright, time to sell it: I am a witty, sarcastic, down-to-earth attorney who enjoys cheesy puns. I laugh easily and possess a strong curiosity for life, often Googling the hell out of everything. My superhero powers include being a master parallel parker and creating ridiculously pointless hypos/bets. I have saved zero lives with these powers, but highly entertained myself in the process. I possess a strong work ethic, but I have no problem telling work to get the hell out of the way. My ideal low-key night would be exploring a new recipe together as we watch a comedy/documentary or play board games. For more high-octane fun, I love spontaneous road trips, as well as the variety of funky events that Seattle has to offer. As an avid Yelp lurker, I am seeking a foodie partner in crime to knock off the 20something spots on my Seattle restaurant bucket list. I will play anything that involves a ball. Playfully competitive would best describe my attitude in everyday banter and on the field. Sports fan here, and I love the Hawks and Lakers (I will accept if you are tolerant or indifferent about this much-hated team). To maintain this Adonisesque body (kidding!), I play football, volleyball, and ultimate frisbee. I want to make babies with ultimate frisbee. To complement this passion, I run a large Meet-up group that hosts a variety of sports and other fun crap. I'm a sucker for a cute smile and gorgeous eyes. Sense of humor is a must (think Louie CK). I find self-deprecation attractive, and I have no problem making a fool of myself to make a girl smile. I want someone that challenges me and vice versa. Intelligence is sexy. Very sexy. If you've read this far, then you've entered the OWZ (Obligatory Wink/Write Zone), and I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Although I don't own any, I'm a big kid when it comes to pets, and I'm a huge dork at the zoo. Nature shows rock.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love wandering aimlessly through Pike Market or downtown; having a drink at Auto Battery while destroying people at shuffleboard; football/frisbee at Cal Anderson; roadtripping along the Cali coast; would love to revisit Thailand and Singapore.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Exploring new restaurants;; anything sporty; Redditing (bonus points if you know what this is); jamming out to really cheesy music; watching comedies, sports, or documentaries.

For fun

Random roadtrips. Roaming to quirky destinations or shops. Anything that involves a ball. Scrabble. Louis C.K. Thinking up whacky hypos. Anything spontaneous.

Last read

Daily news: The Stranger; The Week Current book: The Signal and the Noise Daily guilty pleasure: Reddit, and I'm actually tempted to read 50 Shades haha...don't judge...fine...judge.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral