Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets have some FUN

In her own words

I'm relatively new to the area and looking to meet someone who I can go out and have fun with. I'm just looking for a new friendship and then see where it goes from there. I like to have fun and laugh and do new things so if you're up for a good time.... I'm originally from the gulf coast of Florida but I've lived and worked in Alaska, the Everglades, Washington, and now D.C. I know that everyone says they like to travel so I guess you could just add me to that list. I'm hoping in the next few years to do a summer at the Grand Canyon or in Montana. I also have my canadian citizenship and would love to spend sometime in the Canadian Rockies. I have never really been into video games or spending hours watching t.v. I like to be outside with the sunshine. I'm into hiking, biking, backpacking and camping. When I say camping I mean like in a tent in the woods- not an rv and generator. I like to sit on the porch when it rains. I could totally live in a cabin in the woods- but actually I really like D.C. I love to read. And I don't mean fashion magazines. Deep down I'm still a nerdy 4th grader who can get totally lost in a book. I prefer non-fiction, especially biographies or travel essays. I can't walk by a book store without going in and flipping the pages of a couple books. Professionally I'm a pastry chef. So i love to cook and bake and experiment with new things. I consider myself kind and generous, deeply passionate and loyal, Free spirited and fun loving. Ideally I just want to spend my time with someone who's also all of those things. I can't express enough how much I like to laugh. I haven't really made any friends in the area yet but I'd like to meet some people who are non-judgmental and love to laugh as much as I do.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area but I love Rock creek and great falls

Favorite things

Sunshine, Laughter, Friends, Jokes, Food!

Last read

I prefer non fiction. especially biographies and travel essays



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree