Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving the journey :)

In her own words

I truly believe in living life fully each day and never taking anything or anyone for granted - life is just too short to complain. I consider myself a positive person and I can get along with just about everyone. I'm still pretty new to Culver City so I'm looking to meet new people and explore the area. I laugh easily and I'm looking for someone who does the same - someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously. I love to make others feel welcome and loved. I have a passion for helping others find their goals and passions - hence I'm in the field of counseling and education. :) My close friends have said I'm fun-loving, sweet, loyal, adventurous, hard-working, grounded and open-minded. A former co-worker and supervisor have said I'm best at problem-solving and that I'm easy to work with. :) I absolutely love traveling both domestically and internationally and have lived abroad for a bit - during college I lived in Ecuador for semester and after college I taught English and lived in Southern Japan for 2 years. Lately, I've been traveling more domestically but I do miss traveling abroad and hope to do it more in the near future. Planning a trip for Europe for a friend's wedding Bulgaria next year so I'm super excited for that. I'm very goal oriented, constantly striving to become better and always challenging myself and I hope to find someone who is similar in that sense. I also adore my family and friends and wouldn't trade them for anything.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

The dog in the pic is my family's dog Lucy - she lives in my hometown so I only get to see her every so often. I can't wait to have a dog of my own....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Japan (lived there for 2 years), San Diego, Hollywood Bowl, Central Coast (Ca.), San Fran, Seattle, Vancouver, B.C., Colorado (Estes Park), Machu Picchu, Peru and Cambodia is my absolute fav place/country thus far.


Soka University of America, Aliso Viejo, CA

Favorite things

Family, friends, good and meaningful conversations, comedy clubs, wine, movies with substance, live music, laughter, sunlight, traveling, ocean breeze, trees, dogs, appreciating the small things...

For fun

Hanging with friends and trying new restaurants and wine bars, comedy clubs, karaoke, live concerts/shows, camping, hiking, volunteering for a good cause, weekend trips, traveling abroad whenever possible, painting, movies and playing piano.

Last read

Currently reading Waking the Buddha and The World Without Us.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Academic Advisor at a Consulate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Born and raised Buddhist but very open to all religions and belief systems.
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I obtained my Masters in Counseling with an emphasis in College Counseling and Student Services from Cal State Northridge.