Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 60-66 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I was lucky to have had a long happy marriage,...

In her own words

I was lucky to have had a long happy marriage, want to share my love again. Men seem to be looking for much younger woman than their age.. I posted my age as 60 to expand the search. I am 66. I am young mentally and physically. I have multiple interests. I was an equestrian rider, had show dogs. I was a corporate wife and nurse and mother.I traveled a lot and still enjoy traveling.I worked hard in life and hard work does pay off..In a relationship, I love to be held and enjoy holding,I'm affectionate. The best kiss is when the man u love comes through the door..I have a bucket list,and would like to share that with that special someone. I love my country and keep up on current events.I support our vets, volunteer at a retirement home. I have a great sense of humor, love to tease and laugh. My pictures are up to date. I am 5'7" 120 lbs. I do not mind a man with a few extra lbs. but if you can not see your feet because your stomach is in the way do not contact me. LOL Booked a cruise to Alaska, last summer, first trip alone, found out do not want to do that again. Had a great time but it is better to share it with someone. Sandy P.S. Looking for a family man, would love to be a grandmother, would not guess that from my pictures , LOL

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I will always have a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to dress up for that fine romantic restaurant , or a fun place with live music.Have been known to go with a friend to a sports bar just to bet against the team they r for LOL

Favorite things

I like all music except hard rock and rap. Comedy shows, love to laugh, fox news and mystery's

For fun

workout, dancing, bridge, volunteer, art lover, time with friends and dog.

Last read

Have not read much for pleasure, read more on current events,ect.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired
Retired coronary care nurse
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I respect others beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral