Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Piedmont, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 60 miles of Oakland, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later

In her own words

I am a woman of many contradictions: a vegetarian who often wears a fur coat (I'm not a saint, and besides, I'm always freezing: I think San Francisco is Antarctic.) I want to sleep on the ground (I love backpacking) or a five star hotel: nothing in between. I’m exceedingly frank. I love efficiency and getting to the point. I have a refined sense of beauty, and love all things aesthetic. I’m very intellectual — a lover of ideas. A mix of independence and dependence is important to me. I love technology. I like structures, systems, and organization. I’m a risk-taker. I am often not good with worldly details. I am very close to my family, most of whom live locally. In a man, typically, my sole sorting criteria is intelligence. I like very intellectual men. I like men who are very good at what they do — nothing is sexier to me. I like men who swing between being hyper-communicative and distant. I would be good with a workaholic, as long as he is considerate and has a flair for romantic gestures. I need someone who is very affectionate. I want a man that is ready to settle down and form a family.

Her interests

Book club , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Political interests , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Some dogs are slobbery, yappy, and sheddy, but I like all other dogs. I'm very fond of my sister's dog (he's my best friend!) I like riding horses.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I travel so much my idea of a vacation is not getting out of bed. But I do love adventure.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I like interesting conversation, preferably while sharing a bottle of wine. I love art museums, and all things aesthetic, such as decorating homes. I love heightened experiences. I love reading. And I love playing poker.

For fun

Staying in and reading by a crackling fire. Molecular gastronomy restaurants. Hosting dinner parties, or cooking just for us. Art museums, especially contemporary art. Hiking and backpacking. Playing poker, in Vegas or at a seedy card club.

Last read

I read constantly. Last read: The Singularity is Near -- about the future of technology. Great Granny Webster by Caroline Blackwood.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Venture capital. I love entrepreneurs.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a wild Irish lass.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college
J.D. from UC Berkeley