Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-57 within 10 miles of Canyon Country, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Treat kindly and choose wisely! If you can't say anything nice, don't say anything at all.

In his own words

Hello! Lets see. I am here in this web site participating, searching for my last first date. The search for that special woman that makes my inside all excited with happy feelings that feels good every time I get to see her. I like going out for just about any event at the park, the movies, going to the new local restaurants, cycling on the paseos or on the beach bike path, swimming in the ocean, lake, or the swimming pool, motorcycle riding, scuba diving, the gym, jogging, reading those self help books, or just doing something that is fun under the sun. This is kind of interesting. I used to think that being financially secured and emotionally stable would be enough to live happily ever after. Having toys to play with is a good thing but I have come to realize that I am looking for a woman, a partner in crime. A special woman that has the same interest, wants, and desire. In the mornings, one of the important things to do, aside from morning greetings, is having dark rich coffee, listen to the daily news and creating a plan for what we are doing for the day. I guess we will need to talk and find out what or where we are heading for that day. This stuff is kind of awkward to write and describe about one self. Currently, I do try to exercise at least three to four times a week. Staying healthy by eating healthy foods and exercising is important to me. I really like eating at home trying to minimized the fast food restaurant that is so convenient to fall into is some what difficult. This is why I do the home cooking and having BBQ meals in the Summer. The Vallarta meats for BBQ-ing are my specialties- I got their secret recipe ingredients. Every time I am the chef, I find that there are always left overs for family and friends to take to their home. This is my little trick so I get to do less cleaning since this stuff is being taken away. I am not complicated nor there is drama in my life. I am looking for the same from my future partner in crime. I have develop my lifestyle in such a way that these two issues are not part of my lifestyle. Thank you for reading this and hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs

I had a dog for over fourteen years and lately been thinking about getting another. I am between another yellow lab or a jack russell. Both of these types of breed are super cool dogs to have since their demeanor is correct for me..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Every where! It does not matter where this place is, whether it is on the coast or by the mountains, it is always fun knowing that there is fun to be had.

Favorite things

It is my way or the highway

For fun

I like to do just about anything that is fun. Anything from morning breakfast to bike ride in the middle of the day down the paseos. I get very happy if there is a road trip to take. Planning some kind of event and follow through is so much fun.

Last read

The last I read was NOAA dive tables. news paper, local magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I know there is a God. Remember "there are no atheist in foxholes".
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral