Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | South Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 41-54 within 40 miles of Camp Pendleton, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine guy with matching smile to go....

In his own words

Hi there! I look forward to being with a fun loving gal that enjoys a stroll holding hands strolling down the beach. Oh, we'll have to take a break to sit in the sand and play, or sit in the rocks and gaze somewhere along the way. And maybe a fire pit for us at the end of the day. I haven't done that in a while, but that all sounds so appealing as the good weather comes to town. My basic self in a few long sentences: 1) I am a very nice, very sincere, tell no tales kinda guy who is in great shape and maintains a very healthy lifestyle; 2) I am a romantic, energetic, educated, and spontaneous person that enjoys travel, entertainment, good conversation and fine dining; 3) I am a successful, passionate, hard working man with a cat who owns a beautiful home near the ocean; 4) I am 3, almost 4 years new to the North County, have lived in the San Diego area 44 years, and have been a coastal California boy since before the flower-people days. My career/profession is in Engineering Management currently with Aerospace. In my off time, I enjoy both performing music and being entertained by music. I've been a player since age 9. I had been moonlighting performing professionally up until about 2008. Today, I perform maybe 10 shows a year when called upon. I also arrange and record in my home studio. All of this music stuff keeps me young and I plan to do more of it when I grow-up. So, come sing with me!! I also goof-off a lot and would love to share much of that part of my life.......walking more, biking more instead of driving is tip-top these days. I really enjoy learning about my town doing that, or any other place for that matter. The beach I love and do that most every weekend. Like I said earlier, I'm still kinda new up here and I'm kinda making it semi-adventurous with the new things i do. I also go to the gym regularly, and golf every so often......looking forward to getting back into tennis and/or racket ball, skiing. no, kayaking......ohhhhhhh whoaaa, what will we do?!!? I am a gentleman who is looking for a lady who is fun, sexy, goofy, spontaneous, has a healthy lifestyle, and is a professional when it's time to get things done......for someone who also enjoys entertainment and travel......

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Meep the Creep, AKA Toombs the Cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brigantine. Coronado Brewing Company. Karl Strauss, Fish House Vera Cruz. Hunter. West Bistro, Beachside Bar and Grill, Bistro West, Miguels, The G-Spot, Kaisen for sushi.

Favorite things

Athletic stuff, music stuff, and more goofing around...I bake the best pies....I work on my cooking. Eat out mostly......honestly. I jus bought a Cuisinart tho and I am gonna learn it, but it looks as tho it makes a lot of food.

For fun

exercise, music, goof around, go to shows, fine dining, beach, visit friends.

Last read

Most likely a news paper or a technical journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Working for the corporation.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swiss, Irish w/French cousins.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I attend church only on occasion. And, would rather go on a god-like hike thru the woods, beach, bike, etc...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Stay in school, don't do drugs, be good to yourself, and you'll be OK.