Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Manhattan, KS, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Laughter and Love, in that order.

In his own words

I am a grad student, which takes up most of my time. But when I sneak away from the books I enjoy hanging out with friends, catching a game, or just getting out doors to relax. If I had to pick my most prized trait it would be humor. I love to laugh and to make others laugh. A day without laughter is a wasted day! Obviously I am interested in being in a relationship again, or I wouldn't be on this site. But I'm not in a huge hurry. I've been something of a loner before but I've come to see that life is just more fun when you share it. More then anything I want to meet some new people, make some new friends, and if there is more then that fantastic. So drop me a line. I look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I love dogs. All my experience is with big breeds (specifically Irish Wolfhounds) and as much as I miss having one, the college life just wouldn't be fair to them. Soon as I'm settled somewhere though, I expect to have a furry member of the family.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Pot County Lake #2 and Tuttle Creek are my fishing holes. I'm probably a little more familiar with Aggie Ville then I should be. Away: Favorite road trip destination is Mnt Rushmore National Park, beautiful country/history/camping.


Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

Music = Classic Rock TV = Cop shows (BlueBloods is the current favorite) and I'm a bit of a SciFi nerd... Food = lets face it, I'm not picky... but the favorite is probably sea food

For fun

Free time, whats that? Given the opportunity my passion is the out doors. Camping, fishing, sport shooting, taking the motor cycle for a cruise. If it gets me out of the library I am down for it!

Last read

Best thing about having a few weeks off school is getting to read what I want. I've already finished my new tom clancy and clive cussler books and hope to knock out the new robert jordan before I head back to class.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a Park Ranger by profession. Law Enforcement by experience, but getting my Masters in Administration. I'm trying to go back to the National Park Service, but the job market being what it is, I'm not picky.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish as much by choice as by record. There is some English, Dutch, and German in there too, but the Irish blood stays near the top. Family and tradition are of extreme importance to me, and always will be.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I grew up non-denominational Christian, and pretty active. My practice has kind of fallen by the wayside, but I like to think I still have a Good Idea...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 BS degrees, a hand full of minors, and am currently working on my Masters in Public Admin, all from KSU. Obviously education is a big deal for me, and Manhattan has been my home for quite some time!