Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
If at first you don't succeed....

In her own words

My name is Elizabeth (Liz).. I have lived in the Raleigh area for 3 years.. I'm looking to meet new people to have fun with.. I'm very money motivaed and unfortunately I work alot , which leaves me very little time to meet new people:( I love sporting events, concerts, and animals! I have a dog that I love to pieces and If you aren't an animal lover you should keep searching because I'm not only an animal advocate I CANNOT stand people that don't like them;) I've been told that I'm an extremely laid back girl.. I'm pretty much a dude trapped in a feminine physique.. I think family comes first and I would do ANYTHING for my loved ones.. My family is my life:) I'm really just looking to get out of my bubble and find someone to enjoy life with on the occasion that I actually get a minute to breathe! I never really considered online dating an option but my mother OF ALL PEOPLE, talked me into this.. I'm very old fashioned, in that I think the guy should make the first "move" and pursue the woman.. In today's day and age I suppose we all need a bit of assistance.. It's difficult finding a person that has similar values and therefore we can all use all the help we can get,, here goes! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I have the most amazing puppy.. He is my best friend in the world.. He is a bit flaky when it comes to strangers but I think that's bc something bad happened to him as a pup(he's a rescue).. If you have half a heart he will warm up in minutes!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a hot spot when it comes down to it.. I'm happy doing pretty much anything as long as I'm in good company:)

Favorite things

Good weather, good friends, good booze;)

For fun

Anything having to do with music.. I love relaxing with a beer and listening to a band play live.. I love taking my pooch to the park for walks:) I am not going to say I can cook like emeral, but I really love cooking:) Cooking is like therapy to me.

Last read

The hunger games trilogy, 50 shades of grey, the twilight saga.. yes im deep like a puddle when it comes to my books lol.. I make no apologies for the things I read! This is my escape from reality! I like it saucy and intense!!! ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'5" (256cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a Pharmaceutical technician.. I love my job most of the time.. I work in a very high stress environment and I am good at what I do.. Taking care of people makes me feel happy and I take pride in my work;)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My ancestors have been traced back to the Vikings.. lol.. nuff said;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have had a very informal upbringing when it comes to religion.. I spent a couple of years in a private catholic school but as an adult I've become very open minded when it comes to religion.. I'm a sponge for knowledge..
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral