Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Social Drinker
lol please read my profile before you message me.

In his own words

so the first time I filled this out I was a little anxious and sporatic about it so I decided to sit down and carefully plan this out (I mean i'm looking for a woman not a car so why not invest some time and heart right?) so here goes. I want more than a one night stand, more than a 3 month relationship. those are the easy, meet in a bar, meet at a club type of relationships. I want something special, I want to grow with someone and have that best friend I can tell anything to. I want to make other people jealous when they see us and how much fun and love we have. I want to be able to write a book of adventures, and have a relationship bucket list to complete. I want to find someone that I can invest my time and energy into and receive the same in return. Someone who if i go out with the guys instead of giving me the 3rd degree says "ok, then i'm going out with the girls". i think time together is time well spent but I also beleive that every person in every relationship needs a little alone time and space. I'm not the jealous type but I also don't like to be tested. i am very sincere when in a relationship and expect the same in return. a little about myself: i work for one of the biggest property management companies in southern california as thier lead maintenance engineer (i can fix/build anything) and a property manager for them as well. I also have been an artist since i can remember and am a tattoo artist as well, it has certainly became more of a hobby or passion if you will. I also enjoy writing poetry and enjoy the outlet to display emotions or just how im feeling at the moment. other interests of mine are either going to the beach, riding my motorcycle throufh the canyons or simply sitting at home with some wine and a good movie. i enjoy playing basketball (although i dont have as much time for it as i did in my younger years), going camping, a relaxing wine tasting trip or just bbq'ing with friends. my ideal: ok this is hard because ive dated all types and i really do not have a "specific type" but as far as qualities go i want someone who is humble and compassionate, who cares for other as well as herself. someone who can help me be grounded and grow as an individual. someone who holds family values in high regard and is not apposed to the fact that I have a child, ill say it now in case you can't tell from my photos, my son is my life and although he doesnt live with me he is still a part of me and accepting me is accepting him. although i know women love to get all dolled up im more into natural beauty than the facade of inch thick makeup lol. i love a girlie girl but i also am very attracted to a women who doesnt mind getting her hands dirty. well i believe ive rambled on long enough haha, if you would love to know more i would love to tell you, just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference