Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Rockstar parking almost guaranteed.

In her own words

I have great parking karma. I think its the universe making up for all of my technology challenges but I'll take it! My friends are always in awe of the parking spots I nab. I'm looking to have a few dates, possibly a relationship and if things work out a great partnership. My guy is dog-friendly, charming, and witty, responsible, reliable, has a job and is more spiritual than religious. I am an exuberant, honest, open minded professional who is ready to put herself our there and date. Among my friend circles everyone is paired up, I don't want to mix work and pleasure and I believer there are lots of great people in San Diego I have yet to meet. I love to travel, read, discuss the current events and be out and about at the latest places. I have a passion for travel and learning new things - even around my new neighborhood. I even keep a list of things I'd like to do, see and eat locally for those awkward "what would you like to do" discussions. I'm into self-awareness, mindfulness and living with intention. While I like healthy foods, some forms of exercise and the outdoors I wouldn't use any of these terms to describe myself. A bit ironic though as my parents think I'm a total health nut. Definite generation gap there. If you like what you see in this profile maybe we should grab coffee, or a drink? You can definitely tell if there's a connection right away in person. Chemistry is key! Let me know.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have two maltese and a cat. It wasn't the plan (especially in my apartment) but I love them! Can't wait for that doggie door and yard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Party is wherever my friends are. Definitely prefer dining out/wine bar/dive bars and live music to nightclubs. Often go to the neighborhood festival or street fair.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Lazy Sunday mornings, Fall nights, live music, shopping, taking my dogs out The Daily Show, Rock 105.3 (especially the Morning Show), like to watch TV comedy, reality, i'm hooked.

For fun

I love to learn things and visit new places. New restaurants, bars, areas are always fun. Whitewater rafting is a blast. Taking my nieces out is always an adventure too.

Last read

Love to read. Currently reading U is for Undertow in the Grafton series. I stay up on the news too. WSJ is my newspaper of choice. I'm always checking news on my phone. I like to know what's going on. Slowly working my way through The Power of Now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Employee Engagement/Communications
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
San Diego State University