Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HappyGirl9807

36 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 200 miles of Troy, AL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
A great man wants to invest in you, learn from you, support your visions and fall in love with you daily.

In her own words

I'll be honest, any ole man doesn't impress me. I'm not impressed by lines or lack of character. I find that some people view dating as a candy store. They don't take the time to invest in one person, so they talk to multiple people at the same time. Or, their fresh out of a new relationship and on the rebound.. Either way, that's not the kind of man I want in my life. My ideal mate-Youre a conversationalist. If you send me a one line/one word email... I'm not replying, haha. You're unique. You're emotionally and financially stable. You treat women with respect. You're an all around great guy. You possess morals, integrity and character. You love the Lord with all of your heart. You're a encourager, protector and confidant. You're not older than 46. You're athletic. You're a gentleman and you have a great sense of humor. Most of all, you've faced some challenges in life but every obstacle has made you stronger. About me: Work brings me to the ATL a few times at various times, and I travel home on the weekends. But, now I'm on summer vacation in Bama! Yay! I'm rare. I'm confident. Im a girlie. I'm a classy 36 year old counselor. I love the Lord with all of my heart and I live the life that I talk about. I'm down to earth, but I also have a goofy side. Im also a ministry director and I enjoy volunteering in the community. I aspire to change the world and make the world a better place. I'm a huge Auburn family. My family has season tickets to all of the Auburn home games, so in the fall-We spend a lot of time in The Loveliest Village. I love the arts, singing, dancing, writing poetry, speaking and music. I'm a girlie girl, but I can dress up for a nice dinner just as much as I can for a sporting event. I'm old fashioned and I know my worth. I'm happy single, but the right man would add to my happiness. I can function on my own, but I wouldn't mind having my mate by my side. You see, I'm strong on my own, but with the one who God designed for me.. We'd be a power couple.Too many people settle for anything instead of waiting for God's best-A man who will work to earn my love and trust. His actions and words will match up. Winks and likes are cool, but communication is important to me. So, I will know if you've read my entire profile or not haha. Here are 4 questions: What qualities do you possess that would make you a great boyfriend? What do you value most in life? What are your best and worst qualities? Which traits do you possess that I listed in my profile?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs, but I recently found out I'm allergic to cats and dogs.. BOO! lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Biltmore Estate, 30A, Auburn, Destin, Panama City, Asheville, The Beach, The Mountains- I enjoy traveling and seeing new places.

Favorite things

Speaking Engagements, Writing, Staying active, Jesus, Sunrises and Sunsets, Perfume, Fresh baked Chocolate Chip Cookies, Great Friends, Traveling, Fashion, Dancing, SEC Football, Flowers, Photography and Writing Poetry.

For fun

Road Trips, Dance, Concerts, Outdoors, Music, Volunteering, Sporting Events, SEC FOOTBALL, and Fashion.

Last read

Bible, Just a sinner saved by His precious grace. 5 Love Languages- What's your love language?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a Master's Degree in Counseling and Psychology. Therefore, I am a counselor!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
I've dated other races in the past, so I don't mind getting to know a man of another race.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love the Lord with all of my heart and faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's Degree in Psychology Master's Degree in Psychology and Counseling