Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Humor is the rubber sword - it allows you to make a point without drawing blood." M. Hirsch

In her own words

Total honesty? I wasn't paying attention and auto-renewal went through, and I caught it too late to make any kind of convincing argument to customer service. So, $120 later ... I'm stuck with you. I had a super long profile last round - before stupid auto-renewal - and I'm scrapping that for Cliff's notes. -Starting my own business. Super scary, super fun. -Workout often, don't really know how often, but probably more than most. -I love wine, cheese, olives, most kinds of soup, and make a mean smoothie. -I love to cook, and I love to read. -I am interesting, and I am interest-ED. -I am a Native ... of the United States. -I do not like chocolate. -I do not like shopping. -You should be smiling in most of your pictures. More cowbell, yes. More Blue Steel, no. -Big nerd. Grew out of it on the outside, but I'm all nerd on the inside. -I'm a toucher. I hug people when I meet them, still hold hands with my friends and give random squeezes and nuzzles often. -It's just creepy to be on without a photo. Ew. -I spend way too much time in the city and would love to find a guy who'll get me up to the mountains more! Skiing, hiking, trail running, snowshoeing, camping. -Men are awesome but I prefer they not come wrapped in a football jersey. Or any other kind of jersey ... unless you are actually on the field/court/pitch playing the sport. Then you get to wear one. -If you live in another state, it's probably not going to work. -You gotta be taller than me, like more than a couple inches so I can wear stilettos. See above if you need to check. -I have two kids, and they are the coolest, funniest, smartest, sweetest people I know. -I don't introduce them to people I date because you're not dating them, you're dating me. If that works out, or you have some too, introduction to the Natives can be discussed.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a bustling atmosphere, great food and adventurous spirits - drinkable spirits and kindred spirits. Red rocks for a workout, mountains etc. Here no one needs to specify "love being active in the outdoors" well obviously, you live in CO!


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Cooking, eating, exploring food - all music, especially funk, world and classic rock. Reading! books - Vanity Fair, Esquire, GQ, NYT Mag, Playboy - the articles really ARE great, and the rest makes me feel super smart and accomplished.

For fun

I believe this is the place I should be forthcoming about cycling preferences - being in Colorado and all. My bike is big, fat, has a cup holder and a horn. If you're a mountain biker, get after it! I'll meet you at the trail head with a cold one.

Last read

Everything - Buddha Standard Time, 1,000 Foot Journey, Rules of Civility, Cocktail Hour Under the Tree of Forgetfulness, The Women, Steinbeck, Lee, Twain ... if you don't love reading, you must at least suffer through my enthusiasm for it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I love the business of business. Your business, my business, my client's business. Talking about it, thinking about it, all of it. I've been a consultant for years if that tells you anything.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
If you are cool and meet above requirements, (height included) I don't care if you are polka dot or plaid!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I should say that if you are intensely passionate about any organized religion, I may not be your girl. I am a woman of profound faith, lots of questions and lots of compassion. There are merits to all belief systems.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Being a learned person matters to me. I like the same in the company I keep - autodidactic, or traditionally educated doesn't matter. People that are curious and engaged in the world and people around them ... are sparkly!