Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HappyFeet77

38 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Four things I am always up for: Traveling,...

In his own words

Four things I am always up for: Traveling, trying something totally new, dancing, and stimulating conversation!! Ah, the pleasure of a stimulating coffee conversation discussing anything under the sun!! Well that's me :-) I am originally from India and came to the states 15 years ago to attend graduate school. I moved to Orlando eight years ago for a job that I absolutely love. As much as I enjoy my work, I like the fact that I can walk away from it to pursue my hobbies. I really enjoy partner dances such as , Salsa etc. Nothing in life is better than those five minutes of clean fun on the dance floor, swaying to the music and treating the girl in front, irrespective of her age, height, weight etc, as the only beautiful one in the world. That being said, I am not looking for a dance partner. Just someone who can respect my hobbies, with dance being just one of them! My friends consider me loyal and compassionate. A natural cheer leader who is always around for support, when they need it. I enjoy dining out with good friends and occasionally even cooking for them, but I won't necessarily categorize myself as a foodie. I have lived with a cat and a dog at various times during grad school. I loved them both and I am looking forward to owning a pet this year, when I buy my house. My (im)perfect girl is one who understands that life is really a balancing act!! I am looking for a girl who is here for a real relationship, but who also understands that we have to have fun together to last a lifetime. She is pragmatic, but has her share of wild dreams that she wants to pursue. She has an innate urge to learn about the world around, and yet finds joy in the little things life has to offer. Overall an equal partner who will support me through the ups and downs of life, but isn't too timid to disagree with me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Winter Park, Cocoa Beach, DC, San Francisco, New York, Koln..

Favorite things

NPR, TED Talks, Friends, The Big Bang Theory (although the Koothrapalli character is killing me!!). 80's British sitcoms: Blackadder, Yes Minister. I am a sucker for stage performances. I enjoy comedies in general, movies as well as stand up.

For fun

I enjoy watching sporting events and movies. But I prefer activities like dancing or being outdoors or just hang out with some good friends over simply watching something. I enjoy a good drink once in a while, but I am not a fan of getting drunk.

Last read

You mean other than Calvin Hobbes?!! I am really a news junkie who enjoys reading Op-Eds in NY Times, BBC etc., to go along with my habit of viewing more than a healthy dose of documentaries (both historical and scientific) and lectures in YouTube!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Lived in India until I finished my undergraduate education. Came to the US for graduate school and have been here ever since.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Culturally a Hindu. I've always enjoyed joining my friends in their celebrations (even religious). I will respect my partner's religious views as long as it doesn't lead her to believe in things about the world that are scientifically inaccurate.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral