Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, here I am. What were your other two wishes? ...

In his own words

First of all, I know there are lots of players out there, and just want to let you know that I am here for a serious relationship. I wish to meet someone who is mature and know what she wants. I am caring, generous, athletic, intelligent with positive thinking. I take my personal and professional responsibilities seriously and expect my partner to do the same. I am close to my family and believe in strong family values. I am confident in my own abilities however, I am always looking for ways to improve and grow in all aspects of life.... I enjoy working out in a gym, the outdoors, water sports, beach, boating on weekends, mountain biking, etc... I am looking for a caring partner who is ready to build a meaningful long term relationship based on mutual respect, care and loyalty for each other. I believe physical attraction is important but that's just the tip of the iceberg. I am looking much deeper than just looks. These are my biggest turn ONs : True confidence, Sense of humor, High energy, Charisma, Respect and Loyalty. and a few turn Offs for completeness : Arrogant, selfish, Greedy, Cranky. Would like to meet someone real, full of life and very balanced. Looking for a long term relationship, a friend, a partner. Someone whom shares similar interests and values as I do. Someone who knows how to enjoy life and balance a sense of responsibility with a sense of adventure. Honest, funny, kind, intelligent, faithful, loving and reliable are important traits.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling to Europe is a unique experience. In US, I enjoy the Keys, Largo, Islamorada, hiking in the mountains. Lake Tahoe, Colorado. Also, I prefer small cozy restaurants, over wild and crazy bars.


Farmingdale State College, Farmingdale, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy boating, water sports, dancing, playing sports, discovering new places.

For fun

I am an outdoor person. I like going to the beach, mountain/ road biking, water skiing, tennis, dancing, etc. Boating on weekends. Movies or getting together with friends for a cook out.

Last read

Due to my job, I read a lots of aviation technical books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an aircraft engineer specialized into the challenging aviation electronics industry. I guess I am one of the few people who can say that I love what I do. :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Aviation degree, FCC License, Pilot's License ( don't worry, I don't work as a pilot) :-)