Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Lafayette, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Do something each day to inch you closer to a better tomorrow

In her own words

Hello and thanks for viewing my profile! I a career driven and career oriented woman; however, I am more recently focsed on a well-balnced life. I am shifting from a "live to work" to "work to live" mentality. I am a Colorado native, so naturallyI love the outdoors and prefer to be at the lake, on the beach, or in the mountains. I thrive off of physical activity and love hiking, running, and spending tme at the gym. I constantly strive to better myself in all areas of my life...spiritually, physically, professionally, and in my relationships. I believe that every day should be lived to the fullest. Each day is a beautiful opportunity to create the next moment in life!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee Shops, Horsetooth Rock in Fort Collins, 16th Street Mall in Denver, Pearl Street in Boulder, Estes Park and Rocky Mountain National Park.


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Playing in the sun, waking up on a Saturday morning with a good cup of coffee, readong a good book, cuddling, snowboarding, the Rocky Mountains, feeling the sun on my face and the crisp air during an evening summertime run.

For fun

I like to exercise...I have completed a few triathlons in the past and would like to train again in the future. I also enjoy exercise outdoors and would like to hike some 14'ers. Wakeboarding and snowboarding are also some favorite activities.

Last read

Loved The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and the entire Millenium Trilogy as well as the Hunger Games Trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I have spent ten years working in the Human Services field ranging from working with adults with chronic and acute mental illnesses to eight years as a caseworker and supervisor in child protection. I am currently taking a break from the field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German (stubborn...LOL) and English.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
My faith is ecletic. I was raised Lutheran and many of my beliefs center in Christianity. I also believe there are many ways to grow spiritually through prayer, meditation, and spending time in nature as well as other more spiritual practices.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology from Colorado State University and a Masters Degree in Social Work from the University of Denver.