Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HappyCamper8268

28 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Upstate New York transplant looking to see whats out there!

In her own words

I moved to Columbus May of last year, I'm originally from Syracuse, NY but have been living in Buffalo the last two years. So far I am loving Columbus and can't wait to explore some more!I I love going places I've never been and going on random adventures- I just finished getting SCUBA certified this past spring, and am currently planning a trip with my sister. I enjoy travel and hope to do more in the future (everyone says that though right?). I went to Ireland last February I have lived in a couple of different places, and have driven all over the country and seen and met a lot of amazing places and people. I appreciate someone who is willing to step out of the box and try something new, but also appreciates a Friday night in with some wine or beer and a movie or checking out a local bar. I love to laugh and I think sarcasm and dry humor is the best kind. I think humor bonds people in a unique way and making someone laugh is a great feeling. I think humor is important in a partner, because not only does it make life more interesting, but I also think it helps when life has its rough patches. I am stubbornly passionate about the environment, I'm not necessarily looking for someone who is as interested and concerned as I am- but someone who sees the importance in protecting our environment is a valued quality. I have a great family and fantastic friends and I enjoy spending time with them whenever I can. Unfortunately being in Ohio has made this more difficult. I think my friends and family would describe me as a very relaxed person who is up for any type of adventure. That I value the importance of friends and family and maintaining those relationships even when distance or other circumstances make it difficult. Im not really sure what else I should be saying here? Message me if you want to chat! Oh yeah- my name is Kate :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have the cutest goldendoodle puppy, she's best! Somewhat allergic to cats.... and I really dislike birds.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm still exploring Columbus, so no favorites yet, but I am a big fan of Ireland, Seattle, Key West, the Redwoods area in California, and the Lake Placid, NY area.

College

State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

My dog, going to places I've never been, camping, kayaking, beer tasting, wheat beer, live music, west coast, the ocean, scuba diving, ecological restoration, and I'm sure there are many more that I will think of when I'm not being put on the spot :)

For fun

In my free time I like to spend time outside, especially when the weather is a little nicer, but I also enjoy exploring cities and checking out cool restaurants, bars, and movies.

Last read

I recently read "In Defense of Food" and I read Time and Cosmo somewhat regularly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I supervise ecosystem restoration all around Ohio
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral