Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


75 year old man | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking women 64-73 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a joy.

In his own words

I'm easy going and very comfortable with who I am, where I am and what I'm doing with my life. Enjoy being active and expanding my mind, maintaining a healthy body, and am attending to my spiritual growth. My cup is neither half full nor half empty, I have enough. Raised 2 of my children by myself from ages 4 and 8 till they moved out. Enjoy my grandchildren. We use to go to movies, book stores, Braums and MacD's, they have their friends now, not much time for grandpa. Am becoming more active in church (FUMCR). Have spent a lot of time reading and expanding my understanding of other spiritual pathways (ie. Buddhism, Tao, Confucius and others). I try to understand and respect others' ideas and ways without judgement, but also realize I'm a bit set in my ways. I spent 43 years working with computers. Travelled a lot, would like to do more, travel that is, but not alone. I'm a beach bum living in the burbs. I have travelled a lot, the states, Europe and some of Africa. Lived (with my work) in Canada, Denmark, Germany and Sweden. A six week work trip to Tokyo. Am remodelling my home, painting, new floors and things like that. Would really like to relearn bridge, but haven't played for over 25 years. NO PICTURE, NO REPLY!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A dance floor with soft music. A beach, watching the sunset and/or rise, being in my kitchen cooking something.

Favorite things

Favorite color is blue, I like to spend time in book stores. I like to get comfortable with a good book, have some soft music in the background, maybe have a cup of tea/coffee on my back porch early in the morning. Some times it good to be alone

For fun

Walking, dance, yoga, meditate, travel, cards and board games, work in yard, read, cook, movies plays, music. It would be great to have a friend to share the many joys of life with. LADIES, NOT PICTURE NOT REPLY!!

Last read

Read and saw the movie "eat pray love" by Elizabeth Gilbert. I can relate to her search for Everything. Am reading "The Dude and the Zen Master" by Jeff Bridges and Gernie Glassman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Hazel
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired Retired
After 43 years in the computer field, everything from computer operator to Sr. Systems Analyst, I am enjoying retirement. I'm fully incharged of being happy and enjoying life. My cup is neither half full nor half empty, I have enough. Come play!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Was born in the foothills of northern Alabama, my mother was uneducated and 16 years old when I was born. Grew up in St. Paul, Minnesota. Worked my way through college and worked with computers for 43 years. Am retired. Raised 2 children by myself.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a Christian and attend church about once a month. I call myself a Happy Buddha because I am very happy with myself, with where I live am and with what I do.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Am a graduate of the Univ of Minnesota, back when the government didn't have all those handouts, so I worked and payed for my education. Majored in Economics/Math.