Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Huntsville, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Winners don't wait for chances, they take them

In her own words

Hi, my name is Ashten. I am originally from Florida and moved back to Texas for my job. I am a very outgoing person and love being outdoors. Being from Florida, I love the beach and am sad that I'm so far away from it now, but pools and lakes can be just as fun. It was hard moving back to Texas, leaving all of my family and friends in Orlando, but I am open to meeting new people and hopefully finding someone to share in all of the new things that this part of life has to offer. I am looking for someone who is driven and willing to try new things. I think that a person who can challenge me on an intellectual level is a huge plus and if you can make me laugh, even better! (Trust me, it's not hard, I'm a pretty easy crowd) I love sports and would want someone who enjoys going to games and playing a game of pick-up from time to time. And most importantly I would like to find someone who, like me, has a servants heart and enjoys giving to others without anything being expected in return. All in all, I am looking for my best friend, if you think that we could hit it off, shoot me a message. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

1 cat named Sterling

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach, Tampa, Park Avenue, Humphreys, The Woodlands, Rice Village, Midtown, etc.


Rice University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I will listen to just about any kind of music, however, country is one of my favorites. I enjoy a variety of movie genres, but would have to say that a good comedy or action flick will go a long way. My favorite food is Italian, but I also love steak

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach, sporting events, and theme parks. I just got back into Crossfit and LOVE IT! Hanging with friends out by the pool or around town, Top Golf, going to the movies, and anything else you can think of. I'm up for anything!

Last read

Would have to be my Leadership Textbooks and Higher Education Journals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the Special Events Coordinator for Sam Houston State Athletics
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Rice University on a swimming scholarship and majored in Sport Management and Business. Just took the LSAT back in February but postponed Law School for my new job. I will be going to school PT for my MBA while at SHSU