Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
wink wink!! I want that smile.. =)

In her own words

About Me: I like to go for simple things in life.. I like to be around with people who are happy and funny...No negas and emos please... I like going to the movies.. I love coffee. I enjoy playing badminton, tennis, volleyball, guitar hero,mob wars. I love to dance in a club or just in my room. I am good with Just Dance and Guitar Hero so if you want to challenge me, Just say where and when, I am game! I am tired of hearing dramas from men and to think they are claiming women are full of dramas.. We all have our ups and downs in life and guess what?? you are not alone, so man up and stop that BS!! Not that I am against to those who are doing it but I don't want to engage into booty calls.. If you want those calls, find someone who is willing. If you just want to get laid on our first date or you're looking for FWB, Puhleaaaasssee!! Don't wink or even email me. Don't waste my time! "You will never gonna get this". -Borat Who I'm looking for: -I am looking for a friend hopefully will lead into something more. Who is fun and adventurous, simply not boring. -If it leads to more, I am looking for someone who is not afraid to be in a relationship in other words M-A-T-U-R-E person -I am very self sufficient woman to a fault that i can't help it. It would be nice to find someone who is not intimidated by that. -Someone who is secure with himself. From what i have learned most insecure men are prone to cheating and lying. -Who is true to his words, when he says he will do it, he will do it, by hook or by crook -Who respects women all the way -I know chivalry is dead.. but I am still looking for that in men. -Definitely, not cheap Pretty much I had written honest and straight forward description of me and who i am looking for. Please don't give me BS, I repeat.. NO BS, ?comprende? If you had made this far and still liking what you see and read, why don't you give it a try and see what happens.. I am worth it.. I promise and I don't bite. No harm in trying =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite "spot" right now is the lap pool nearby my place. I love to do lapses whenever I have free time.

For fun

I like going to movies, walking in the strip, window shopping, eat in a restaurant, hang out in a coffee shop



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I study part time and I work fulltime.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am 100% Pinay .. Proud to be one
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am working on my second bachelors degree in medical field. It is completely different from the first but I am enjoying it.