Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's meet for coffee!

In her own words

I enjoy traveling when I make the time for myself. I appreciate and like learning about different cultures; indulging in good food and great conversation makes me smile and it is an easy way for you to break the ice when it comes to me. I'm hoping to meet someone who has a similar mindset and some common interests with me so we can quickly start to enjoy memorable experiences together. I'm equally happy taking a walk, going riding on a sunny day, and listening to some good music while sitting by a fireplace or bonfire. Even so, relaxing next that special friend, guy or my man at home is a great way to unwind. My escape is going to movies, listening to music or just riding around town to check out a new food, dance scene or fun spot with friends. My goal is to start a family with a wonderful friend, partner, companion who is ready for the whole package. Tell me what that looks like and I'll do the same. Finding a great guy that supports, understand, respects and wants to hear about my career, family and personal goals isn't easy. Nevertheless, I believe you may be right in front of me and I just need to say "Hello". Oh, the icing on the cake would be finding that guy who's lifestyles would mirror mine when we retire. When I retire I want to have a winter home and a summer home with a family to enjoy it with... That's what keeps me up at night. That's what gets me excited in the morning... "Beginning with the end in mind". I love music. I like everything from Journey to Little Wayne. I am from Texas so I do like my country music - Dixie Chicks, Charley Pride, Shania Twain, Garth Brooks, etc. A little something more about me... I love being around smart people. I'm close to my family. If you aren't I won't judge. Just ask me... we will chat.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


Rat terrier

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Humphrey's By the Bay, Nobu, Zena's, Houton's, Memphis (Great Live Bands), SMG, Gloria's (Addison, TX), Red River when I'm feeling country!, RedHead Piano Bar...


Austin College, Sherman, TX

Favorite things

Satin Hands, Castle Rock (Pino Noir), Sprinkles Cupcakes ... I'll tell you later!

For fun

In my free time I enjoy spending time with my friends (dinner parties or dinner and a movie), excotic foods, traveling ...

Last read

The hunger games, Catching Fire, MockingJay ... Let's read one together. Then maybe we can talk about it over coffee.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I've been in my profession for 17 yrs. I dream of being my own boss and having my own successful business. I admire those who step out on faith and start their own businesses. As long as you love what you do I will encourage and support your success.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
As long as you believe and support my spiritual preference we are good.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working on my master's degree! One more class to go!