Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We come to love not by finding the perfect person..... But by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly--- Sam Keen

In her own words

My closest friends would say, I am super fun! I love to travel ( I have been to Italy And on 3 cruises)and a lot of states. I love music it has been apart of my entire life. I have three children two girls 24and 22(they live on their own) a son who is 12(shared custody) and they are all amazing!! loving, caring,honest,great sense of humor ,loyal, giving,a fierce friend,great mother,a hard worker,and smiles a lot,positive through lifes advetsities is what i am best known for!!I I am gracious and warm, I like to try new things,I like to be as nice as you can be to everyone...but mostly i truly believe in making every moment count! I am all about going out for a dinner , Taking a walk In the woods...!! hanging out watching movies ...or going somewhere and having coffee. I believe that we make our own happiness. I would advise anyone to NEVER let anyone steal your joy!! I go to cedar point and I ride ALL the roller coasters but I am not about to ever jump out of a perfectly good airplane! I am honest and all I ask Is the same I feel that an attraction is a must! And the rest will follow ! A great personality makes the whole package. I am a hugger,kisser, toucher, snuggler . If Iam lucky enough to find that special someone ...,well I would be in it for the long haul. Far as I know we get one make it count!!! And would someone tell my why winks are so bad ??? Guys the Idea of a Wink is to see if you would be interested.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

i do not have any pets.

Favorite hot spots

Rome Italy, Parks, Baseball field, soccer field, football field, Italian rest.,

Favorite things

My kids, travel, Pasta, Italian food, Steak, walks/hikes, hugs, kisses, holding hands, a childs smile, flowers, babies, friends. Curling up togather.

For fun

I love to go to new places, parks,, tourist points, adventure, dinning,wineries,cruises, I will pretty much go anywhere and have fun....I love to see and do new is one of my passions.

Last read

I love to read. I usally read whateve someone recomends, and so far its been GREAT. ! Everything from Nicholas Sparks books, to the Book the Shack, The Secret, Fish(work book and a really quick read) just about anything. Reading is knowledge



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Some college No preference