Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's official... Off this site in 2 days.

In her own words

I am cancelling my subscription soon... So far, no bueno. I am a somewhat of a shy girl at first... But once I open up, I am usually the first person to crack jokes and try to make people laugh... Laughter is contagious and I enjoy seeing people smile. My life revolves around my family and is what keeps me going and inspires me to challenge myself each and every day. I am honest to a fault, and expect nothing less from the people that I surround myself with. I enjoy the little things in life, but also like to throw in a little spice by taking on spontaneous adventures as much as possible. My faith is what keeps me grounded, and is the center of my core values and structure of my life. I am not a material girl, but I do like nice things... If you are obsessed with your car, or your watch... We will probably not get along.. But if you take pride in your possessions and work hard to get them, I'm all about it. I will not waste the small amount of time that I have as it is on someone that does not believe in God, nor want to raise their family in the Church, its just that simple.. Also, I am not great at responding right away... but if I never respond to you at all, it probably means something... Please don't take offense and good luck on your search. Moving on to more about ME... My daughter and I have the BEST relationship. She is a beautiful, respectful child, and any guy would be lucky to have her in his life! We have dance parties at least twice a week... just to have fun in our living room. We are always taking road trips and rarely stay in the house.. I love to dance, coach, sing, and rap.. Yup, I've got skills. :) As I said before, I like to make people laugh... I am indecisive at times, especially when too many options are thrown at me. I take my career and my future seriously though and am always looking for ways to better myself as a person and to others. I am involved in my church and community, so if you can't handle that... Out of respect, please do not email me and waste time. I am looking to find a spark, and substance.. Chemistry is important to me. It's either there or it's not. I never imagined I'd be on any dating site, but with limited time in the day to day, I've become more open and hopeful. I am looking for the right person who could eventually fit into my life and me in theirs with my daughter and we can grow from there. Therefore, I am seeking someone on the same level that is serious about embarking on the next chapter in life and settling down in an honest and monogamous relationship. And yes, I like to switch up my hair often from dark brown in the winter to light blonde in the summer... I get bored pretty easily . Submitted from mobile

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I have a beagle. Such a sweet loyal guy.

Favorite hot spots

canton, bel air

Favorite things

love to listen to music... Jack Johnson, G-love, Jack Owen, Almost all country, reggae anything chill, LOVE listening to live bands. Deftones is my favorite band, and I love Aaron Lewis from Staind. Very diverse to say the least.

For fun

Watching my daughter excel in her extra curricular activities, hiking, road trips to the beach, wine festivals, relaxing with friends, happy hours, laughing, amusement parks, gardening, reading, home improvements hgtv style.

Last read

Crazy Sexy Diet by Kris Karr



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral