Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Happy2KnowU007

37 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Unconditional Love... Infinite Possibilities...

In her own words

I am a single Registered Nurse. I am enjoying life but remain responsible...I am happy, independent, successful professional who's looking for someone to enjoy life with. I like to travel and see places. I have friends and family all over Europe and Asia. I am blessed to see spectacular places! I enjoyed both the mountain and ocean but my favorite is anywhere with sandy beach! ) People say I look a lot younger than my age. I live a healthy life style and loving life... I try my best to keep the curves into the right places! ;) I just get better as I get older...I am a hopeless romantic and I am not giving up to find the right one... Life is good! Just because I am divorced it doesn't mean I am broken or damaged. I've been divorced for over 10 years. I am very lucky to have a good education, in demand profession and an excellent career. I'm an RN at the age of 19. I am excellent with finance management and doesn't have any kind of financial issues and have saved for a brighter future.. I take care of myself to continue to stay healthy. I support the dreams of my inner circle as if they were my own. I thrive on the harvest that kindness and fellowship bring forth. I am you... Born to different parents. Playing full out... Teetering on the edge of bliss. Grateful for the opportunity to experience myself as god's love. I can say I am this and that just like you hear from most of the profile here ... but you will be the judge on that. I have no dating games and I am old enough to know what I want... So I say meeting in person is the way to go than long emailing or text messaging.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

beautiful sandy beach

Favorite things

Travel, Investing, Beaches, Arts, Jacuzzi, Swimming Pool, Fresh Clean Breath, Real Estate Properties, Hiking, Good Food and Good Friends. Good Hygiene, Live Music, Flowers (Above not in particular order! ) Gah!

For fun

Vacations

Last read

Renegade



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors degree in Nursing.