Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Palm Coast, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the happiest one in the crowd and I need someone to be happy with me. I need good conversation and a great kisser!!!!

In her own words

I'm easy going and I love to have fun. Now, I need someone to have fun with. I'm easy breezy and I love to laugh. I enjoy living life to the fullest, so there is no time to let grass grow under my feet. My friends would describe me as a hyper chick who loves to laugh and I have no problem talking to strangers. I love to travel and I travel as much as I can. But I can currently in nursing school which does put a limit on how far I can go. But I only have 15 months to go and then I have a quick break before I continue on to be a Nurse Practitioner. I am family oriented and I am one of six kids. I grew up in Virginia and I definitely describe myself as a country girl. But you will only hear my accent when my guard is down and I'm chatting freely. I love all kinds of music and I really do mean all kinds. You would be surprise what's on my i-pod. I love going to the beach and I just go back from "2nd Annual Beach Girl's Weekend" in St. Pete. I'm not sure about internet dating because it seems more like a potluck dinner. You don't ever know what you are going to get, it's to easy to prejudge before you know the whole story and sometime you are just not willing to take a chance. I figure the worst thing I could get out of this experience is a new friend. I'm not trying to make it too heavy because that's just not me. I'm drama free and that's exactly how I like it. If that's what you are looking for send me a email. If not have a wonderful day!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach but I'm up for new adventures!!!


Bethune-Cookman University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

I love to have fun and I'm up for new adventures. I like going to movies, listening to music and all the basics. But I love quality time and a good conversation.

For fun

Biking, walking, hiking, going to movies, relaxing a home.

Last read

My text books are the only thing that I seem to read on a regular basis.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
If we talk you will learn that my background does not only consist of this label.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference