Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 5 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You get what you give...

In his own words

Passionate, active, and fun-loving guy who is relatively new to the area and looking to meet good people in SF. UCLA undergrad / UCI grad working for a real estate investment fund as a redevelopment manager. I relocated from Newport / Laguna Beach in December via a position that involved a lot of travel for nearly two years ... Baltimore, Arizona, Fresno, Nevada, DC. I like to be social, eat blueberries, exercise, have a good time, and believe in the powers of kindness, love humor. Born in Boston, and came to beautiful La Jolla for elementary, middle, and highschool. I am really liking San Francisco and would like to settle here. For now, I live with two friends in a nice place near 48th Noriega in the outer sunset on Ocean Beach. I am a very active, driven, adventurous, and caring person who leads with the heart. I believe that laughter and a big smile are secrets to life, and I am passionate about people, exercise, the ocean, nature, travel, great food, music, art, innovation, and good conversation! I am always up for a good hike, leisure tennis, or disco bowling.Trying to achieve happiness through the ever delicate balance of family, love, work, and play. Exploring San Francisco and the surrounding areas. Working. Working out. Playing. Surfing. Having nerdy conversations even though I know I have a lot to learn. Staying up past my bedtime. Listening and asking questions when you need to talk through something. Playing Chess. Trying to be creative, playing the guitar singing (I'm not that good), dancing like a fiend (with or without liquid courage), over-committing (so much in life to say "yes" to!). Productive procrastination. Back massages. Appreciating and making the best of of all situations and relationships life throws our way. Accepting people for who they are. Always on the lookout for more inspiring human beings and kindred spirits. I'm drawn to people who move gracefully between different circles, who've carved out more than one identity for themselves; who cook together and then hang out in the kitchen long after the dishes are done; who dance at parties, sock-skate on hardwood floors, write like journalists and hug like they mean it; whose jobs aren't just jobs, who spend their time creating things because they love the world and what it could become. I am trying to be one of those people and want to meet you if you are too. Things I could never do without: Love, Friends Family, Touch, Ocean, Sunscreen, A Beautiful Intelligent Woman, Music, Fine wine, Fine Cheese, Coffee, Chocolate, hops, Fresh Bread, Cooking, Juicing, Fresh Fish, Fresh Produce, Smoothies, Blueberries, Dancing, Art Music, Sunsets, Memory Foam Mattress Fan when I sleep, Custom Surfboards ... I’m really good at appreciating and making the best of of all situations and relationships life throws our way. Accepting people for who they are. The first things people usually notice about me: big smile, big dimple, big shoulders I spend a lot of time thinking about: good conversation educated people traveling (blessed to have been to 30 countries!) fitness swimming running long walks on the beach toro sushi ipa ocean views sunsets glow in the dark surfing fantasy-surfer photography rock'n'roll hiking nite-caps back scratching bike rides boats/sailing white shorts power cuddles road trips gardening bikinis gibson taylor guitars flowers pop culture popped collars frozen yogurt bali fiji tavarua Java sumatra a-good-cause random gifting cool cars bike rides singing in the shower sustainable enterprise ways to save the world through the unruly beast called capitalism npr 70% dark chocolate w/ sea salt almonds leisure tennis racquetball mentoring giving back romance flirting love babies matchmaking bring good people together potluck

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Sunsets at Ocean Beach, Word class dining SF style, Whisky / WIne Bar / Lounge, Dance Floor, Pizza, Polk, North Beach, The Marina, Haight, Mission, Inner/Outer Richmond

Favorite things

Good food, Great Company, Sunsets, Surfing, Cooking, Power Snuggles, Guitars, Leisure tennis, Dancing, Racquetball, Chess, Blueberries, Live Jazz, Concerts, Rock'n'Roll, Exsercise, Photography

For fun

being active, out on the town for a great meal with friends & good company (love the sf culinary experience), ipa (maybe whiskey if we are going big) AND LIVE MUSIC, dancing, or snuggling up with a focus on loved ones, r&r, conversation, and reading

Last read

I read about how our human condition and this our world are so beautiful, but strangely can't be helped from commingling in an unsustainable way. Why intimate community and family culture is a victim of the internet, and how to make capitalism work..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
We can talk about work later. I lost both my parents to cancer while I was in college. I am very excited about rebuilding my family with someone special. I have made my transition to the city and am thriving on the thrills of exploring a new scene.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I work in real estate and manage multifamily development projects for an investment fund out of Newport Beach. I frequently travel to Fresno, Maryland, Tahoe and Arizona for work. I have been really invigorated by the depth of character in Nor Cal
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
Some of my best friends from college live up here and i am really enjoying being close to them. Also, my sister and cutest niece and nephew ever live in Burlingame. I am loving life and the city of San Francisco.