Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 50 miles of Broomfield, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
East Indian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventures of an Incurable Optimist. ~Michael J Fox

In her own words

I must be a mermaid. I have no fear of depths and a great fear of shallow living. A few words that describe me: Authentic. Optimist. Creative. Photographer. Romantic. Skilled in exuding sunshine. Affectionate. Humanist. Liberal. Dog lover. IT Project Manager. Extrovert. Taurus. Sensual. Curvy. Sapiosexual. Sucker for a man with facial hair. Focused on The Bigger Picture. Realist. Dreamer. Looking for something real. Some additional thoughts... While I like to think I live my life with my feet planted firmly on the ground, my friends would tell you I am a complete idealist, and a total romantic. Oblivious, sometimes, to details because I am always focused on the bigger picture, but with the understanding that the world is full of grays, nothing is ever as simple as it seems, everyone has a story, and it is in reaching out to connect with an open heart to those who cross our paths, that we can truly experience the wonder of being human. I'm pretty high energy. There's a lot of life to be lived and experienced! Let's go live it!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a 50lb beautiful labradoodle who is just a little bundle of energy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I didn't expect to love France…seemed so cliche. But I fell in love! Love spontaneous travel. Let's go!!!! Love adventure. I am a pretty high energy person, so love being out and about. It is about the company you keep…so anyplace with friends.


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Love Rain and Thunderstorms, cloudy days. Laughter, snow, BIG dogs. *LOVE* surprises! Love movies, *LOVE* concerts. Love bookstores, Jon Stewart & Stephen Colbert. Love a man with a goatee/beard - why don't more men keep them?

For fun

Traveling with my sis and BIL, but squirming out of the psychiatric analysis of me that they both seem to revert to! (They are both psychiatrists..I guess it's like my seeing pictures everywhere I go..or my trying to project manage everything..)

Last read

Professional Photographer Mag, The Invitation, Eyes Wide Open. I often read 3 books at one time. Spirituality (not religion) is a central theme in what I read. I am a Seeker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Professional Photographer specializing in Women's Contemporary Portraiture, as well as an IT Project Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Born and raised in Baltimore. Spent 4 years, ages 16-20, in North India (learned a LOT!!) , then moved out to Denver in '99. I am North Indian by ancestry, and an East Coast transplant. I visit family in Baltimore a few times a year.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I LOVE the topics of religion and spirituality. I have a very strong sense of spirituality that guides my life, but am not religious. It is more about the practical day to day application of spiritual principles than what you can recite.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Info Systems. I am constantly learning. I definitely see life as a school and I keep my eyes and heart open to learning from all teachers..some of whom exist in the most unexpected of places.