Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 47-60 in Tennessee, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Happily & passionately enjoying my one way ticket through life!

In her own words

Overall, I am a very genuine, positive and loving person who has been blessed with a wonderful, emotionally & financially stable life that is filled with loving family, friends, beauty, fun experiences and great career. Originally from California, love to travel, explore, create & yes relax in between! I visit Cali & AZ quite a few times a year to spend time with family and friends. I love kids as they invite you to see life from trampolines & fun places. Green and the outdoors make me feel very happy! Although I have been blessed w a great career, I'm committed to making time to slow down and smell the roses. I would love to find someone special to share all that God has blessed us with and that life has to offer. A partnership based on mutual respect, appreciation and ??? I enjoy great relationships w God and people.😊 Conversations about life, experiences, ideas, insights or future plans are always nice. Not much for drama or complexity or going back n forth via email, chat or text. Appreciate technology but don't build my relationships on it 😉 If you are genuine and appreciate some of the same, I look forward to hearing from you. Lots of blessings!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Alergic to cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The parks, lakes, Radnor, City House, Virago's. Bombasha's, Local Taco, Capital Grill, S. Africa, Caymans, India, Nepal, Europe, Mayan Riviera, Hawaii, Fiji, love discovering new local, foreign historical sites, beaches, Phoenix, & California


Los Angeles Pierce College, Woodland Hills, CA

Favorite things

Relaxing, the outdoors, hot springs, delicious meals, beautiful music, Tony Bennett, flowers, chocolate, conversing, jokes, wisdom of various cultures, family, childhood stories, holding hands, eye contact, TV-Parenthood, a full moon, national parks.

For fun

I love to travel, read, discover, explore new places, listen dance to great music, the symphony, theater, museums, gardening, yoga, meditate, take drives, snorkel, dining w/friends, chilling, cuddling up in front of the fireplace on stormy nights

Last read

Home decor, health & fashion magazines for relaxation, poetry every now and then :) The Prophet, The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz, The Bible to keep me centered, business related blogs, magazines, articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I've enjoyed a successful, satisfying 20 yr career. I very much enjoy my current position managing Alternative Workforce Solutions & business optimization projects, vendor relationships, and working with cross-functional & cross-cultural teams.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I've been blessed with the opportunity to grow up enjoying the best of two wonderful cultures and the ability to communicate fluently in both spanish and english. I love being a professional, loving, latin american woman.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith, spirituality, relationship w/God are very important to me, they're the foundation of my confidence, joy, character, propserous life. I consider myself to be spiritual, not religious and attend a non denominational Christian church.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I very much enjoy constantly discovering and learning about; new things, people, places, health, cultures and life. I think it's important to never stop growing and learning :)