Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Riverton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a guy who is ambitious, intelligent and fun!

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is ambitious, has a big heart and someone who is accepting, passionate, optimistic, and flexible. The most successful relationships, in my opinion, are the ones where two people can do things they both love together, so having similar interests is also very important to me! I spend a lot of time with my family, friends, and colleagues. The ability to be social and get along with many different people is something I am definitely looking for in a partner. I truly enjoy a variety of things -- from going to the Phillies game, visiting an museum, listening to live music, going on a hike to explore and take interesting pictures or just staying in with some good people and good wine/beer! I love my job and couldn't ask for a more positive, energetic and purposeful work environment. It challenges me every day to think critically and stay on my toes. I also am working on my masters in counseling part-time, which is rewarding and a great addition to my past education. I enjoy traveling and learning about new cities, especially finding the local, secret places to go. New Orleans is one of my favorite places to travel (I have been there 14 times) and I have had the opportunity to not only see the city, enjoy the culture, and the music, but also to rebuild which has provided some of the most life changing experiences.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ

Favorite things

TV: Big Bang Theory, New Girl, How I Met Your Mother, Grey's Movies: Wedding Crashers, Midnight in Paris, Bad Boys II Music: Zac Brown Band, Jack Johnson

For fun

I love playing sports, going to museums, anything outdoors, and spending time with friends!

Last read

Working on my Masters in Counseling, so I'm reading mostly for that these days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My bachelors degree is in English and Secondary Education and I am now working on my Masters in School Counseling.