Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 10 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am in love with life, with all the amazing...

In his own words

I am in love with life, with all the amazing things it has to offer. My preferences and likes reflect the very culturally diverse environment I was lucky to be raised in, abroad. I am looking for a unique woman. She is sporty and cute, petite yet curvy. She is health conscious and values an active lifestyle. She is not necessarily an artist but is sensitive to the stimulation of senses, both physical and intellectual. Did I say intellectual? I like a woman who can hold a conversation about the world and who is actually interested in things beyond her friends, and the boundaries of this country; I find above-average intelligence very attractive. She is a Christian (not necessarily a Church goer), but does not expect me to say 'Amen' all the time. I am a Christian man, but obviously a work in progress. She values the simple things: spending time together is more important to her that how much I can spend on her. She is educated and has goals, not just dreams. She is independent yet humble, can show empathy and knows what it takes to make a relationship work. She has the most beautiful smile and I love gazing into her deep eyes. I enjoy rollerblading and work out frequently. Big plus if she is a good dancer. I like dogs and cats, but would rather date someone who doesn't own any at this time (I am open to having them in the future). No children yet is also a preference. By the way, my sense of humor is on the sarcastic side, she must have a great sense of humor or she won't stand me. A positive outlook on life is essential. Oh... and I work a lot. I love to work. She'd have to be okay with that. By the standards of those who settles, I might be picky ; granted. However, I don't try to appeal to the masses, I am looking for the one. If you just recognized yourself, let me know, this might be the beginning of something worth giving a shot. But only profiles with Multiple photos, please; I show you mine, so it's only fair that you show me yours :) Must currently reside IN Chicago, I am not interested in distance.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Paris, Marakech, Casablanca (I lived in Morocco for quite a while)- Not travelling much outside the US lately. But I think this world is so vast it would be silly to grow up, live and die in the same spot. I do enjoy road trips.

Favorite things

KEEP IT SIMPLE: Life, positivity, going to bed after a great day, working out, work, a conversation with a brilliant mind, images, sound, color, the beach, good surprises...

For fun

Laugh, dance, draw your portrait, make videos, photography , laugh at you, laugh at myself, be a kid (after serious matters are taken care of), discover new things, make strong connections... I am open to new activities, suggest something.

Last read

The Alchemist, business related material, the news, maybe an intriguing profile up here ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral