Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Midwesterner lovin' the mountains

In her own words

I'm pretty down to earth. Spend a lot of my time with my friends and their families. I love going camping, hiking, skiing and am going to try my hand at mountain biking this year. I also really enjoy house projects and landscaping projects. I did a lot of work on my house prior to selling. I sold in order to move up to Fraser for a while to see if I would like it. I loved it!! I'm now back down in the front range, but would love the opportunity to live in the mountains again either full or part time. I love to travel; short trips, long trips; it really does not matter. Spending time with good people, sharing laughs, doing something laid back or trying something new to challenge myself. I would love to have a dog someday, but I don't currently feel that I am home enough to keep anything but plants in the house. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor, a sense of adventure, a laid back spirit and the desire to share all of that with someone. Passion and commitment should be core to their character, and an open mind is a must. Down time is just as important as going, going, going.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I do a lot of dog sitting for my friends. I used to travel a lot with work so I did not think it was the right time to have a dog of my own. However, I would really like that to change.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like to try new places, so I don't really have favorites... I do however have a favorite breakfast place just about everywhere; Denver, Breckenridge, Dillon, Winter Park, Telluride...not Steamboat though...hmmm


University of Wisconsin–Stevens Point, Stevens Point, WI

Favorite things

I have LOTS of favorite things. Thunderstorms, Snow Storms, sunny days, cloudy days, To-do list, breakfast joints, sushi, reality tv, Bluegrass music, coffee mugs, down time, vacation, talking, listening, water, popcorn, road trips

For fun

What's not fun?! You've got to make the most of every situation, and if you can do that, it will most likely end up fun. But, for some specifics; ski, hike, camp, dine out, dine in, read, tv, hang out with friends, visit family, travel, good convo.

Last read

The Happiness Project



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Project Manager, I lead internal projects.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I grew up in the Midwest and have that 50/50 German/Polish mix in me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral