Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles of Malibu, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm new to this concept of online dating but I...

In his own words

I'm new to this concept of online dating but I am willing to see where it goes….where it starts or stops who knows… It could be you. I've had my share of failed relationships and got my hopes up on a few occasions. I'm looking for a serious relationship woman who can treat me like the way I treat them. I'm free spirited, generous, spontaneous and adventurous. I have experienced a lot in the last 10 years. I have traveled to 12 different countries and lived in 20 different places, which has given me a unique outlook on many different cultures and sub-cultures and has made me a well rounded person. I have returned to Los Angeles after spending almost 4 years in Japan studying Kendo and attending an International College in Tokyo. Prior to that, I was in the U.S. Navy. It included 2 deployments to Iraq and 3 humanitarian mission to Asian and South America. I'm interested in meeting someone who is easy-going, yet serious about life. She must be a fun-loving person who can also stay focused on our future. I am very ambitious, into fitness and I own a skin care business. I take good care of myself not just for me but for my future wife to be. I once heard that behind every good man is a good woman. I'm looking for that woman. If you are interested in a one night stand please don't message me… In this last few months, I've experienced many changes... I'm in the process of understanding exactly what it is that I want and with whom I want it with... Note: this section is under construction... *Hapa, Equinox, Travels, Trojan Football, Skinny Jeans, Movies, Chrome, Lexus, Monster Energy, Nike Running, Triathlon, Organic Food, Volleyball, Cycling, Netflix, Santa Monica, Shabu Shabu...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I've had dogs, cats, fish, turtle and horses. (i loved them all) In the works of getting a Yorkie puppy...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

James Beach in Venice. Zuma Beach in Malibu. Shabuya in Tokyo, Japan. Seoul, Korea. Kauai, Hawaii.


Lakeland College, Sheboygan, WI

Favorite things

I love being physically active. I am currently training for a triathlon. I would love to have a woman that can come train with me and see a move afterwards.

For fun

I am always up for new challenges and adventures. I am very open to new and unfamiliar things, whether it's an activity, shows, or restaurant, etc. Spontaneous road trips are always a plus.

Last read

Bloosom and Shadows (Japanese folk tail) Cry of the Heron (Japanese folk tail) Think and grow rich The laws of love The I Ching



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Japanese, English, German. (Hapa)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
In the Army Reserve, I work as a Chaplain Assiant.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to International college in Tokyo, Japan. (lakeland college of japan)