Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I've come to match because so much to do with...

In his own words

I've come to match because so much to do with little time to meet people for that something special. Got my masters in Bioethics over in Cleveland and glad to be back in LA. Applying that degree to work in healthcare as I prepare for medical school. Now that I'm back I spend most of my time off with family, working out and involved in various organizations. I believe in trying to give back where I can. That withstanding, nothing beats a great Netflix binge. Son of a playwright, I'm a big fan of film/TV/plays, especially sci-fi. I can geek out from time to time, which currently is resulting in rewatching Fringe and Doctor Who. Also love a lot of the shows from when I was a kid. Saturday morning cartoons were the s**t. Disney. Oh yes, Disney too. Looking for someone who has an intellectual drive and is also down for adventures around the city when time allows, ie hiking/museums/foodieventures/whatever. Down for analytical conversations about *insert topic* or absolute silliness. Equally a fan of adventures at home with trying out some new recipe, crafting something or some good 'ol fashioned earned laziness. I believe it's important to keep a balance between hard work and creating fun to make everything worth it. Anything else, you can find out by asking me Random facts: 1. Created a small macaron company and I occasionally still cater. 2. Grew up doing martial arts and competitive hula dancing. 3. Blueberry pie is my favorite...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals. I have 2 cats and 2 dogs, both Shiba Inu's.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sol. Blacksand beaches...


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite Music. Favorite TV Shows. Favorite Books. Food. These are my favorite things...

For fun

Art, plays, concerts, hikes, beach days, movies, reading, exploring the city, camping, video games

Last read

American Gods by Neil Gaiman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Small Business Owner & Bioethicist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm incredibly mixed, but culturally identify with Japanese, Hawaiian, Black. If interested you can ask me more about it.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA Psychology, USC. BA Biological Science, USC. MA Bioethics, CWRU.